Get the new album from Psalm for free!

Get the new album from Psalm for free!

JFH Staff Review

Point of Grace, A Thousand Little Things

Point of Grace
A Thousand Little Things

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 10 tracks
Street Date: May 1, 2012

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Word Records
. Album length: 10 tracks
. Street Date: May 1, 2012

  1. Good Enough
  2. Heaven Knows
  3. A Thousand Little Things
  4. Only Jesus
  5. What I Already Know
  6. Might Be Today
  7. Wash Me Away
  8. You Be The One
  9. I Believe In You (Dedication Song)
  10. Saving Jesus



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Connor Flanagan!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, December 21
**No Known Releases**
NEXT Friday, December 28
**No Known Releases**
Friday, January 4, 2019
Anthony Ripp + Chris Rice RIPP + RICE (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new episode of the JFH Podcast!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads