Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Staff Review

Larry Norman
Copper Wires

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 15 tracks
Street Date: 1998

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Solid Rock Records
. Album length: 15 tracks
. Street Date: 1998
. Buy It:

(1998 Internet party)

  1. I Love You
  2. In The Garden (How It Could Have Been)
  3. Heaven Wants To Bless You
  4. Oh Little Sister
  5. Protect My Child
  6. People Get Ready
  7. Turn, Turn, Turn
  8. Oil In My Lamp
  9. I Am A Pilgrim
  10. Sleepwalk
  11. When He Returns

(1997 Internet party)
  1. Woman Of God
  2. Watch What You're Doing
  3. Why Don't You Look Into Jesus
  4. Why Should The Devil Have All The Good Music



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, February 22
For All Seasons Light and Momentary - Single [Centricity]
James Gardin Sweet Jesus EP [illetct]
London Gatch New Stories [BEC Worship]
Plumb Somebody Loves You - 2-Track Single [Centricity]
Michael W. Smith AWAKEN: The Surrounded Experience [The Fuel]
The Tommies Reunion The Tommies Reunion [Tyscot]
UPPERROOM To The One [The Fuel]

Next Friday, March 1
Abandon Kansas alligator: live at Smoakstack (independent)
The Creak Music Still:Volume 3 [Integrity]
Demon Hunter War [Solid State]
Demon Hunter Peace [Solid State]
7eventh Time Down Brand New Day [BEC]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Watch the new music video from Elias Dummer!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

  • Image Glass
    PG-13 (Theatrical)

Free MP3 Downloads