Download The New Album

Border leftarrow upMore Newsarrow downBorder right

Listen To Tim Drisdelle's Depths EP Space Space
Space Space Space Listen to the New Music Album From Ayiesha Woods:


DJ Official & Alex Medina, Gravity: The Remix EP
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover
DJ Official & Alex Medina
Gravity: The Remix EP

Album length: 13 tracks
Street Date: December 25, 2012
Bookmark and Share


. Record Label: None
. Album length: 13 tracks
. Street Date: December 25, 2012

  1. The Drop (Intro) – Remix by Alex Medina
  2. Free From It All ft. Mathai – Remix by Black Knight
  3. Fallin’ Down ft. Trip Lee & Swoope – Remix by Black Knight
  4. Fakin’ ft. Thisl – Remix by DJ Official
  5. Violence – Remix by Alex Medina
  6. Mayday ft. Big Krit & Asthon Jones – Remix by Big Juice
  7. Confe$$ions – Remix by Gawvi (FKA G-Styles)
  8. Buttons – Remix by D-Flow
  9. Power Trip ft. Derek Minor, Sho Baraka & Andy Mineo – Remix by Alex Medina
  10. Power Trip ft. Derek Minor, Sho Baraka & Andy Mineo – Remix by Gawvi (FKA G-Styles)
  11. Lord Have Mercy ft. Tedashii – Remix by DJ Official
  12. I Know – Remix by DJ Official
  13. Tell the World feat. Mali Music – Remix by Tyshane



go to main Album review page or go to Album review archive


Music News RSS
About Us | Contact JFH | Site Map | RSS | JFH Staff | Advertise With JFH
JFH Store | Donate to JFH | Prayer | Link To Us | Privacy | Home

All materials copyright of   ©1996-2017 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved.