Get the new album from Psalm for free!

Get the new album from Psalm for free!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists, The Wonder Of It All

Various Artists
The Wonder of It All: An Ulterium Records / Power Metal Compilation

Album length: 4 tracks: 21 minutes, 43 seconds
Street Date: July 22, 2018
Download It FREE:


There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Ulterium Records / Records
. Download It FREE:

  1. The Wonder Of It All - Theocracy
  2. Break The Tide - Millennial Reign
  3. Children Of Light - Within Silence
  4. Modern Babylon - InnerWish


Leave a Comment

comments powered by Disqus



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Connor Flanagan!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, December 14
3C Live Good To Me (Live) [DREAM]
Lauren Daigle Look Up Child (Vinyl) [Centricity]
PEABOD Anti-Social - Single [Centricity]
Smalltown Poets Carol of the Bells - Single (independent)

NEXT Friday, December 21
**No Known Releases**

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new episode of the JFH Podcast!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads