Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Song Lyrics

Artist List   /   Dogwood

Below are the currently existing Titles and their Tracks for "Dogwood".
Please click on a Track below view Track.

    Seismic (2003)
          01. Seismic
          02. Selfish Americans
          03. Conscience In A Cave
          04. Sunsets Are But Once A Day
          05. Absolution
          06. Home Is Here
          07. Your Tongue Is The Deadliest Of Arrows
          08. Trailer Full Of Tragedies
          09. Faith
          10. What Matters
          11. Last Of The Lost
          12. Crushing

    Matt Aragon (2001)
          01. 1983
          02. Nothing Is Everything
          03. Matt Aragon
          04. Lonely Road
          05. Juice
          06. Do Or Die
          07. Point Counterpoint
          08. Singular
          09. Challenger
          10. Reasoner
          11. A Hope Unseen
          12. For What It's Worth

    Building a Better Me (2000)
          01. The Good Times
          02. There's Room for Everyone
          03. Building a Better Me
          04. Comes Crashing
          05. Autobiographies
          06. Mycro
          07. Come Back Down
          08. The Battle Of Them Vs. Them
          09. Cheat Me
          10. Someone See
          11. The Bad Times (reprise)
          12. Overexposed
          13. The Bad Times
          14. The Truth About It Is
          15. Great Literature
          16. Nothing New

    Good Ol' Daze (1996)
          01. Grease
          02. Label Me
          03. Bored Games
          04. As The World Burns
          05. Good Ol' Daze
          06. Keep In Touch
          07. New School Hymn
          08. Spotter Spoons
          09. Social Security
          10. Bill Mahoney's Baby
          11. Doesn't That Remind You of Me
          12. Lapchild
          13. Chia Phunck
          14. Liquid Lines
          15. Simploid Creations
          16. Unconditioned
          17. Tune in Tomorrow
          18. Tiramisu
Listen to the new album from Every Nation Music!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, February 22
For All Seasons Light and Momentary - Single [Centricity]
James Gardin Sweet Jesus EP [illetct]
London Gatch New Stories [BEC Worship]
Plumb Somebody Loves You - 2-Track Single [Centricity]
Michael W. Smith Awaken: The Surrounded Experience [The Fuel]
The Tommies Reunion The Tommies Reunion [Tyscot]
UPPERROOM To The One [The Fuel]

Next Friday, March 1
7eventh Time Down Brand New Day [BEC]
Demon Hunter War [Solid State]
Demon Hunter Peace [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Check out the new album from Portraits Music!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

  • Image Glass
    PG-13 (Theatrical)

Free MP3 Downloads