Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

Christian Music Dream Teams!

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Christian Music Dream Teams!

Left to right: Kevin Max, Dave Ghazarian, Jared Byers, Will McGinniss, Jason Walker


Well, the cat's out of the bag! We had been keeping the lid on the recent leaked Audio Adrenaline news at the request of the band, but apparently not everyone around the web got that memo. So with the news out that dc Talk's Kevin Max is taking over lead vocal duties for Audio Adrenaline (who disbanded in 2007 and are reuniting this year... sort of), something interesting comes to mind...

See, only one member of Audio Adrenaline is returning: bass player Will McGinniss. Joining Will is Kevin Max (dc Talk), Jared Byers (Bleach), Dave Ghazarian (Superchick, Church of Rhythm) and Jason Walker (Know Hope Collective).

So with the 'new' AudioA being an amalgam of previous popular bands in the Christian music circle, an interesting question can be posed:

Who is YOUR Christian Music Dream Team??  Dream away in the comment field below, friends!

--John DiBiase

Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Hulvey Prelude [Reach]

This Friday, January 24, 2020
Cory Asbury The Father's House (Deluxe) - Single [Bethel]
Audrey Assad Shiloh - Single (independent)
Colony House Leave What's Lost Behind [Roon]
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Jordan and Jessa I Cannot Outrun Your Grace - Single (independent)
William McDowell Only You Can Satisfy (feat. Chris Lawson) [Live] - Single [Integrity]
Nashville Life Music Reconciler - Single [Integrity]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
Chase Tremaine Unfall (independent)

We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!