Listen to the album Birth of a King by Tommee Profitt!
Listen to the album Birth of a King by Tommee Profitt!

JfH OLD Music News


RSS Icon

NEWS SOURCE: Word Entertainment
November 2, 2009

MOBILE, Ala. November 2, 2009 - iWORSHIP/Connect, the latest in Integrity Music's popular series of CDs, DVDs and worship resource materials, is set to street Tuesday, November 3.

The two-disc collection contains 30 of the most popular worship songs sung in churches each week by some of today's most influential worship leaders including Hillsong United, Lincoln Brewster, Kari Jobe, Israel Houghton, Paul Baloche and more. Among the featured songs are "Mighty To Save," "Revelation Song," "How Great Is Our God," "Healer," "Open The Eyes Of My Heart," and "Here I Am To Worship."

Integrity's iWORSHIP/Connect is priced at only $13.99 (MSRP) with a companion digital songbook available for only $19.95. Both are distributed to Christian retail stores through Provident-Integrity Distribution and are also available at most online retail outlets including

The track listing for the 2-Disc iWORSHIP/Connect is:

01 Today Is The Day
02 Your Grace Is Enough
03 Friend Of God
04 Mighty To Save
05 Revelation Song
06 How Great Is Our God
07 Your Name
08 Blessed Be Your Name
09 Trading My Sorrows
10 Holy Is The Lord
11 How He Loves
12 God You Reign
13 Hosanna
14 Healer
15 Moving Forward

01 Come Now Is The Time To Worship
02 Everlasting God
03 I Am Free
04 From The Inside Out
05 Open The Eyes Of My Heart
06 Here I Am To Worship
07 Lead Me To The Cross
08 In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock
09 You Are Good
10 Hosanna
11 Love The Lord
12 Came To My Rescue
13 Hungry
14 Amazed
15 Days Of Elijah

# # #



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2018]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new project from Elohin!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Jon Foreman Doubt - EP [Lowercase People]

This Friday, November 27, 2020
Jeff Deyo From Eternity EP (independent)
Kelontae Gavin Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Single [Tyscot]
Planetshakers It's Christmas Live [Venture3Media]
Jetty Rae Christmas for the Birds EP (independent)
Titus Showers Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Single [A&P Records]

Next Friday, December 4, 2020
**No Known Releases**

Thursday, December 10, 2020
Neal Morse Jesus Christ The Exorcist (Live At Morsefest 2018) [Frontiers]

Friday, December 11, 2020
Patrick Mayberry Breakthrough Miracle Power - Single [Centricity]

For all release dates, click here!

Pre-order the new album from Dre Trinity!

Listen to the new album from Robby John!