Download the new free compilation from JFH!
Download the new free compilation from JFH!

JfH OLD Music News


New Single “Hole In The World” Coming To CCM and Country Radio This Summer

Point Of Grace, Turn Up The Music: The Hits Of Point Of Grace
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover

RSS Icon

NEWS SOURCE: Warner Music Nashville
June 16, 2011

Nashville, TN – (June 16, 2011) – After traveling countless miles on the road; playing thousands of stages; earning major awards; two Platinum Records; five Gold Records and chart-topping hits, Point of Grace (Shelley Breen, Leigh Cappillino, Denise Jones) will be bringing it all together in a new compilation Turn Up The Music: The Hits Of Point Of Grace available everywhere on July 12. The album features a must-have collection of this iconic super group’s classic hits in addition to one new track, “Hole In The World,” which will be hitting the CCM and Country radio airwaves this summer.

Since becoming a trio in 2007 the women of Point of Grace have been showcasing their vocals and harmonies in a new way. This fresh sound has created hits such as “How You Live (Turn Up The Music),” “I Wish,” “There Is Nothing Greater Than Grace,” and “Come To Jesus.” But no “hits” album from this talented trio would be complete without past favorites such as “Circle Of Friends,” “The Great Divide,” “God Is With Us,” and “Day By Day.” The addition of one new track, “Hole In The World,” (previously written and recorded by the Eagles, after September 11th, 2001) gives fans a glimpse into what is to come on Point of Grace’s forthcoming full-length studio album.

Since forming at Ouachita Baptist University, the two-time GRAMMY® nominees have sold more than 6.5 million albums and earned 24 consecutive No. 1 singles (27 total including radio staples “Steady On”, “The Great Divide” and “Circle of Friends”), a feat unmatched by any artist in any genre. They’ve won 13 prestigious Dove Awards, including 2011’s “Country Album of the Year” for No Changin’ Us as well as “Christmas Album of the Year” for Home For The Holidays and are the reigning Inspirational Country Music Awards “Entertainer of the Year.”

TRACK LISTING for Turn Up The Music: The Hits Of Point Of Grace

  1. Day By Day
  2. Circle Of Friends
  3. How You Live (Turn Up The Music) – Acoustic
  4. Blue Skies
  5. The Great Divide
  6. I Wish
  7. Come To Jesus
  8. Jesus Will Still Be There
  9. Who Am I
  10. I Choose You
  11. God Is With Us
  12. King Of The World
  13. Love & Laundry
  14. There Is Nothing Greater Than Grace
  15. Hole In The World (NEW Recording)

For more information about Point of Grace, visit

# # #

For more info on Point of Grace, visit the JFH Artists Database.


Leave a Comment



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2018]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the New EP from Life UNLTD!

Search JFH

This Friday, September 25, 2020
Pat Barrett Heavenly - Single [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol Christian]
Landry Cantrell Close to Me - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship You Alone - Single [DREAM]
Casting Crowns Only Jesus (Deluxe) [Provident]
Everything In Slow Motion Choke - Single [Facedown]
Natalie Grant No Stranger [Curb/Word]
The Gray Havens Rest EP [Artist Garden]
Coby James Infinite - Single [Centricity]
Bryon Juane Promise I'm Not Crazy EP [RMG]
KB His Glory Alone [HGA/Essential Sound]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard Royalty: Live At The Ryman [Motown Gospel]
Jessy Elsa Palma Jehovah - Single [Integrity]
Mr. Talkbox Playlist (independent)
PEABOD Wonderful & Scary - Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Motions - Single [Curb/Word]
Keyla Richardson So Good EP [Uncle G/eOne]
Slick Shoes Rotation & Frequency [Tooth & Nail]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]
Ayiesha Woods Full Circle EP (independent)

Next Friday, October 2, 2020
Josh Baldwin Evidence [Bethel Music]
Fireflight Who We Are - Single [Rockfest]
Jason Gray Reorder - EP [Centricity]
Kirk Franklin and the Family Christmas Vinyl Re-release [RCAI]
Jaime Jamgochian All Things [New Day]
The Nelons Peace At Last [Daywind]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Jeremy James Whitaker!

Listen to the new album from Radio Friendly!