Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

JfH OLD Music News


CDs Feature Well-Known Anthems “Here I Am To Worship,” “How Deep The Father’s Love,” “Jesus You Alone,” “Yesterday Today and Forever,” And 96 More Songs Sung by Acclaimed Vocalists: Vicky Beeching, Dave Bilbrough, Chris Bowater, Andy Bromley, Brian Houston, Tim Hughes, Martyn Layzell, Robin Mark, Noel Richards, Stuart Townend

The Worship Album: 100 Best Loved Worship Songs
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover

RSS Icon

NEWS SOURCE: Hoganson Media
June 17, 2011

The Worship Album: 100 Best Loved Worship Songs, a six-CD, 100-song set, is one of the biggest compilation projects ever from Kingsway. Releasing July 12 with distribution in the US by EMI CMG, the set features anthems sung by such acclaimed worship leaders as Vicky Beeching, Dave Bilbrough, Chris Bowater, Andy Bromley, Brian Houston, Tim Hughes, Martyn Layzell, Robin Mark, Noel Richards and Stuart Townend.

The Worship Album is a definitive worship collection at a great value. It’s 100 songs on six CDs for only $19.99, which makes the price of each CD only $3.33 each, or each song just $.20 each,” notes Steve Nicolle, Kingsway Music VP North America.

Including such beloved songs as “How Deep The Father’s Love,” “Jesus You Alone,” “Here I Am To Worship” and “Yesterday Today and Forever,” The Worship Album’s full track listing and vocalists leading each song follows:

    Disc 1
  1. Yesterday Today & Forever – Vicky Beeching
  2. Jesus You Alone – Tim Hughes
  3. Heaven’s King – Noel Richards
  4. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us – Stuart Townend
  5. Lord Of The Harvest – Andy Bromley
  6. Jesus How I Love Your Name – Dave Bilbrough
  7. Healing Grace – Chris Bowater
  8. Lord How Majestic You Are – Stuart Townend
  9. Dreamers Of Your Dreams – Noel Richards
  10. My Heart Is Set On You – Martyn Layzell
  11. Heart Ever Been Moved – Dave Bilbrough
  12. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven – Robin Mark
  13. I Just Want To Love – Tim Hughes
  14. The King Has Come – Stuart Townend
  15. Love Mercy – Andy Bromley
  16. Faithful God – Chris Bowater
  17. The Father’s Song – Robin Mark

    Disc 2
  1. Early In The Morning – Andy Bromley
  2. You Are Mystical – Brian Houston
  3. The Voice Of God – Dave Bilbrough
  4. How Long – Stuart Townend
  5. Waterfall – Wayne Drain
  6. Forever – Robin Mark
  7. Gold Or Silver – Dave Bilbrough
  8. Where Can I Go – Brian Houston
  9. Joy – Tim Hughes
  10. Here I Am To Worship – Robin Mark
  11. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me – Chris Bowater
  12. Say The Word – Stuart Townend
  13. Great God – Andy Bromley
  14. The Light That Shines – Noel Richards
  15. Show Me Your Ways – Chris Bowater
  16. The Greatest Gift – Vicky Beeching

    Disc 3
  1. I Won’t Let Go – Stuart Townend
  2. Hosanna – Noel Richards
  3. Reward – Martyn Layzell
  4. Such Beauty – Andy Bromley
  5. Soak Me In The River – Chris Bowater
  6. Where You See Bones – Brian Houston
  7. On My Knees – Dave Bilbrough
  8. You Opened Up My Eyes – Martyn Layzell
  9. Words Of Love – Dave Bilbrough
  10. All Who Are Thirsty – Robin Mark
  11. Blessing Of The Lord – Brian Houston
  12. Everything Cries Holy – Robin Mark
  13. The Only One – Andy Bromley
  14. Hallelujah – Noel Richards
  15. Outrageous Grace – Robin Mark
  16. He Who Dwells In The Shelter Of The Most High – Chris Bowater
  17. Needing You – Vicky Beeching

    Disc 4
  1. My First Love – Stuart Townend
  2. Sons And Daughters – Noel Richards, Brian Houston & Wayne Drain
  3. Shout To The North – Robin Mark
  4. My Greatest Devotion – Andy Bromley
  5. Devoted – Martyn Layzell
  6. Grace And Mercy – Dave Bilbrough
  7. We Bow Down – Robin Mark
  8. The King Of Love – Chris Bowater
  9. For The World That He Has Made – Noel Richards
  10. Beautiful In Majesty – Andy Bromley
  11. Extravagant Worship – Vicky Beeching
  12. Holy Holy Is The Lord – Dave Bilbrough
  13. Pure Heart – Noel Richards
  14. Season of Singing – Stuart Townend
  15. Carry Me – Dave Bilbrough
  16. I Will Sing Of The Lamb – Stuart Townend
  17. All Over This World – Noel Richards

    Disc 5
  1. Every Morning – Wayne Drain
  2. Created To Worship – Vicky Beeching
  3. Spirit Of The Sovereign Lord – Stuart Townend
  4. All My Love – Noel Richards
  5. Praise The Mighty Name Of Jesus – Andy Bromley
  6. Treasure – Wayne Drain
  7. Knowing You – Robin Mark
  8. The Disciples Prayer – Chris Bowater
  9. Prepare The Way – Dave Bilbrough
  10. Hear My Cry – Noel Richards
  11. My Hope Is In The Lord – Robin Mark
  12. Nothing In This World – Tim Hughes
  13. I’m So Amazed – Andy Bromley
  14. Your Words Are Life – Noel Richards
  15. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah – Robin Mark
  16. Vessels Made Of Clay – Chris Bowater

    Disc 6
  1. Hurricane – Brian Houston
  2. While Today Is Still Today – Tim Hughes
  3. Holy Holy Holy – Robin Mark
  4. Acknowledge You – Andy Bromley
  5. Fiddle And The Drum – Dave Bilbrough
  6. Heartcry For Purity – Chris Bowater
  7. We Thank You God – Noel Richards
  8. Tender Mercy – Stuart Townend
  9. I Will Trust – Dave Bilbrough
  10. Jesus The Name – Chris Bowater
  11. I Surrender All – Martyn Layzell
  12. All Of My Lifetime – Noel Richards
  13. Glorious King – Andy Bromley
  14. Woven Together (Psalm 139) – Stuart Townend
  15. My Jesus My Lifeline – Tim Hughes
  16. All To Jesus I Surrender – Robin Mark
  17. I Need You – Chris Bowater

About Kingsway:
Tracing its music heritage to 1969, Kingsway today is known as a leader in Worship Music. As the creator of Thank You Music, and later in partnership with EMI, its catalogue includes songs such as “Here I Am to Worship,” “In Christ Alone,” “Everlasting God” and “Blessed Be Your Name” to name a few.

Kingsway’s songs are sung in more than 300,000 churches worldwide accounting for over 30% of CCLI’s (Church Copyright Licensing International) bestseller list. With writers and artists like Tim Hughes, Matt Redman, Delirious?, Graham Kendrick and Stuart Townend, Kingsway is dedicated to feeding the Church with songs that will change the world. As the music arm of David C Cook, a non-profit organization located in Colorado Springs, CO, a significant portion of the profits that Kingsway and David C Cook generate are used to provide discipleship and music materials free of charge to church leaders in developing parts of the world who wouldn’t be able to get them any other way.

For more information, see

# # #


Leave a Comment



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2022]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Check out the new EP from Darby Hughes!

Search JFH

Last Friday, December 2, 2022
Keith & Kristyn Getty Christmas Duets [Getty Music]
Danny Gokey The Greatest Gift: Songs for Christmas Eve EP [UMG]
Jason Ingram Basement Tapes Vol. III EP [Provident]
David Brymer, Chris Beland Harken [Integrated Music]
TobyMac The Goodness of Christmas EP [UMG]
Ronnie Martin Bells Merrily [Velvet Blue Music]
Leigh Nash The Tide Acoustic Sessions EP [Visionary]
Sheryl Lee Ralph Sleigh. [Peerless/Syntax]
Red Until We Have Faces: Live & Unplugged [RED]
Paul Zach Christmas Hymns [Integrated Music]

116, Limoblaze & Rehmahz Silent Night - Single [Reach]
Future of Forestry Emmanuel - Single (independent)
Kutless End of the World (feat. Disciple) - Single [BEC]
Alisha Quinonez Bello Jesús - Single [Lula Street]
The Wisecarvers Wrapped in Red - Single [Crossroads]

This Friday, December 9, 2022
Deep AL Brindle X Kids Out Of Love - Single [Tooth & Nail]

Next Tuesday, December 12, 2022
Keith Green The Studio Collection (6 CD Box Set) [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album By Jack Robson!

Listen to the New Album By John Jay!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images