Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!
Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!

JFH Music News Report


Kingdom, Kingdom
Click Here To Enlarge Album Cover

RSS Icon

March 12, 2013

Los Angeles, CA (March, 2012) Dream Records recording artist, Kingdom releases their debut album self-titled today. The group's members, Jordan (Vox, Elec Guitar), Sean (Elec Guitar), Veronica (Vox), Steven (Drums, loops), Nate (Bass), and Justin (Keys) comprise the team that leads worship in front of thousands of people at their home church, Destiny Church in Rocklin, CA. The sixteen song album by the group is an eclectic mix of worship, rock and pop centering around the heart of the gospel message. The album is quickly going up the iTunes Top Christian Album chart. You can purchase the album today on iTunes -

Track Listing:
1. At The Sound - ("At The Sound" Music Video)
2. Flood Song
3. He Is
4. Nothing But The Blood
5. God Of Fire - ("God Of Fire" Music Video)
6. Salvation Song
7. Jesus Paid It All
8. No Other Name
9. The Answer
10. Victorious
11. At The Sound (LIVE)
12. Jesus Paid It All (LIVE)
13. Victorious (LIVE)
14. God Of Fire (Math Remix)
15. Nothing But The Blood (Math Remix)
16. Flood Song (Math Remix)

DREAM was founded in 2008 to provide artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, Dream's artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people's lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring it's allowing it's artists grow together as a family.



Leave a Comment



News Report Archives

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

Jan. | Feb. | March | April | May | June | July | Aug. | Sept. | Oct. | Nov. | Dec.

[2001 - 2020]
Visit our complete MUSIC NEWS ARCHIVE


Return to Main News Page


(JFH Sponsor Spot)




Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!

Search JFH

This Friday, May 7, 2021
CAIN Rise Up [Provident / Sony]
The Crabb Family I See Revival DVD [Daywind]
Endless Highway Come Home [Crossroads]
Courtney Franklin We Made It - Single [Pebble Street]
NEEDTOBREATHE Into the Mystery - Single [Elektra]
Switchfoot I Need You To Be Wrong - Single [Fantasy]
YWAM Kona Music The Sound of Go (Live) [Integrity]

Next Friday, May 14, 2021
Anna Golden Peace: The Album [Motown Gospel/TeeLee]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Nigil Lee!

Listen to the new single from Ryan Faison on Apple Music!