Get Tickets for the Worship in the Adirondacks in Upstate NY!

Artist Discography

[1998 - Present]

Style: Powerpop / Indie / Rock

Band Members: (2016 Touring Lineup)
Sherri DuPree... Guitars, Vocals
Garron DuPree... Bass
Christie DuPree... Vocals
Remington DuPree... Drums
Elle Puckett... Guitars
Jedidiah Lachmann... Keys

Spotify Artist Discography

  1. Star on the Tree - Single, 2017 [Equal Vision]
  2. I'm Only Dreaming, 2017 [Equal Vision]
  3. Currents, 2013 [Equal Vision]
  4. Daytrotter Session, 2012 [Daytrotter]
  5. Deep Space EP, 2011 [Equal Vision]
  6. Eisley Family Christmas EP 2011, 2011 (independent)
  7. The Valley, 2011 [Equal Vision]
  8. Fire Kite EP (Digital Only), 2009 [Reprise]
  9. Like The Actors EP (Digital Only), 2007 [Reprise]
  10. Combinations Limited Edition CD/DVD, 2007 [Reprise]
  11. Combinations, 2007 [Reprise]
  12. Final Noise EP (Digital Only), 2006 [iTunes/Reprise]
  13. Head Against The Sky EP (Digital Only), 2005 [iTunes/Reprise]
  14. Room Noises, 2005 [Reprise/Warner]
  15. Marvelous Things EP, 2003 [Reprise/Warner]
  16. Laughing City EP, 2003 [Record Collection]
  17. EP2, 2002 (independent) as MossEisley
  18. EP1, 2000 (independent) as MossEisley

Compilation Contributions

  1. Happy Christmas Volume 4, 2005 .... "The Winter Song" [BEC]
  2. Tsunami Relief, 2005 .... "Lost at Sea” Remix [Filter Magazine & Urban Outfitters]
  3. Maybe This Christmas Too?, 2003 .... "The Winter Song" [Nettwerk]
  4. Urban Outfitters Sampler #10, 2003 .... "Telescope Eyes" [Urban Outfitters]
  5. Our Ladies of Independent Rock, 2002 .... "Telescope Eyes" [] as MossEisley

Collector's Items

  1. Golly Sandra Digital Single (features live version), 2005 [iTunes/Reprise]
  2. Room Noises vinyl LP, 2005 [Reprise]
  3. Telescope Eyes single, 2005 [Reprise]
  4. EP2 (5-song version), 2002 (independent) as MossEisley
  5. EP2 (3-song version), 2002 (independent) as MossEisley

Former Members

  1. Weston DuPree... Drums (Studio Only)
  2. Chauntelle DuPree D'Agostino... Guitars (til 2015)
  3. Stacy DuPree King... Keyboards, Vocals (til 2015)
  4. Jonathan Wilson... Bass (til 2005)

Music News (Not full list of articles)

  1. Copeland Announces Fall Tour with Eisley and We Are The City, September 9, 2015

Artist Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Eisley Lyrics
  3. "Snowflake Village" Fan Site




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the new album from Millennial Reign!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, May 18
Tori Harper Seasons EP [The Fuel]
Hillsong Worship There Is More (Vinyl) [Hillsong]
Jason Nelson Answer [RCA Inspiration]

UPPERROOM Moments [The Fuel]

NEXT Friday, May 25
Jordan Feliz Future (Vinyl) [Centricity]
Mark Lee Unshakable Heart EP (independent)
Millennial Reign The Great Divide [Ulterium]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Check out this new music from Tom Read!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads