Check out the new album from Ledger

Listen to the new album from Ledger!

Artist Discography

[2004 - Present]

(formerly known as Fike & Dana)

Style: Worship

Band Members:
Richie Fike... Vocals, Guitar
Dana Fike... Vocals
Nathan Stewart... Bass
Ken Medley... Guitar
Ryan Gillespie... Keys

Spotify Fike Discography

  1. The Moment We've Been Waiting For, 2012 [Integrity Music]
  2. The Moment We've Been Waiting For, 2011 (independent) (as Fike & Dana)
  3. Make A Sound, 2009 (independent) (as Fike & Dana)
  4. The Morning Is Come, 2006 (independent) (as Fike & Dana)
  5. In And Out Of Season, 2004 (independent) (as Fike & Dana)

Former Members

  1. Sean Mulholland...
  2. Jesse Dillingham...

Fike Links





Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the new album from Sunday Drive!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 20
Pat Barrett Pat Barrett [Capitol CMG]
Eisley I'm Only Dreaming...Of Days Long Past [Equal Vision]
WILKES WILKES EP (independent)

NEXT Friday, July 27
Joel Vaughn Control, Vol. 1 [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from The Wayward Kind!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads


Check out this new music from The Choir!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2018 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy