Get 40 songs FREE on the latest JFH compilation!
Get 40 songs FREE on the latest JFH compilation!

Artist Discography

Ninety Pound Wuss
Ninety Pound Wuss
[1994 - 2000]

Style: Punk / Hardcore Punk
Hometown: Port Angeles, Washington
For Fans Of: The Blamed, Blenderhead, Frodus

Band Members:
Jeff Bettger (aka Jeff Suffering)... Vocals, Keyboard
John Spalding... Guitar, BGVs
Matt Johnson... Bass
Marty Martinez... Drums

Spotify Artist Discography

  1. Hierarchy of Snakes live album, 2000 [Tooth & Nail]
  2. Short Hand Operation, 1999 [Tooth & Nail]
  3. Ninety Pound Wuss / The Captives: Home Alive Benefit '98 split EP, 1998 [Crash Rawk Records]
  4. Where Meager Die of Self-Interest, 1997 [Tooth & Nail]
  5. Kick You Hard EP, 1996 [Tooth & Nail]
  6. Ninety Pound Wuss, 1995 [Tooth & Nail]

Other Projects

  1. Blenderhead (Matt Johnson)
  2. The Cootees (Jiles O'Neal, Dale Yob)
  3. Loveland (John Spalding)
  4. The Out Circuit (Matt Johnson)
  5. Raft of Dead Monkeys (Jeff Suffering, John Spalding)
  6. Roadside Monument (Matt Johnson)
  7. Slick Shoes (Dale Yob)
  8. Suffering and the Hideous Thieves (Jeff Suffering)

Compilation Contributions

  1. Imagine No Religion, 2008 .... "Freedom" and "I Am" [Underdog Fanzine]
  2. Tooth & Nail Tenth Anniversary Box Set, 2003 .... "Outbreak" [Tooth & Nail]
  3. Songs From The Penalty Box, Vol. 4: Warped Tour Edition, 2000 .... "Queen Maggot (live)" [Tooth & Nail]
  4. Songs From The Penalty Box, Vol. 3, 1999 .... "Outbreak" [Tooth & Nail]
  5. It Goes Without Saying, 1999 .... "It Seems So Far Away" [Sign Language Records]
  6. Songs From The Penalty Box, Vol. 2, 1998 .... "The Dawning of This Night Divine" [Tooth & Nail]
  7. Home Alive Benefit Compilation, Vol. 3, 1998 .... "In Silence" (independent)
  8. Tooth & Nail 4th Anniversary Box Set, 1997 .... "Something Must Break,", "The Dawning of This First Night Divine," and "Heresy" [Tooth & Nail]
  9. Chord Magazine CD Sampler #11, 1997 .... "Something Must Break" [Chord Recordings]
  10. Songs From The Penalty Box, 1997 .... "The Dawning of This Night Divine" [Tooth & Nail]
  11. Tooth & Nail Sampler, Vol. 3, 1996 .... "Something Must Break" [Tooth & Nail]
  12. I'm Your Biggest Fan, Vol. 1, 1996 .... "Responsibility" [Tooth & Nail]

Collector's Items

  1. Short Hand Operation vinyl, 1999 [Tooth & Nail]
  2. Ninety Pound Wuss / The Captives: Home Alive Benefit '98 7" vinyl, 1998 [Crash Rawk Records]
  3. Where Meager Die of Self-Interest vinyl, 1997 [Tooth & Nail]
  4. Kick You Hard 5" vinyl, 1996 [Tooth & Nail]
  5. Ninety Pound Wuss vinyl, 1995 [Tooth & Nail]

Former Members

  1. Dale Yob... Bass
  2. Jiles O'Neal... Bass
  3. John Himmelberger... Guitar
  4. Matt Nelson... Bass

Artist Links

  1. Tooth & Nail Artist Page
  2. Discogs




Return to Full List of Artists



Check out the new album from Portraits Music!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, January 25
Bethel Music Victory [Bethel]
Casey J The Gathering [Integrity / Tyscot]
Catch the Fire Presence (Live from Toronto) [The Fuel]
Lauren Daigle You Say (Piano/Vocal) - Single [Centricity]
Equippers Worship Equippers Worship [DREAM Worship]
For All Seasons Every Good Thing - Single [Centricity]
Steven Malcolm The Second City [IVAV / Word]
People of the Earth Victory EP [Capitol CMG]
John Waller Explosions of Light [Radiate Music]
Vineyard Worship UK & Ireland Twelve:One - Dave Miller Live From Trent Vineyard [Vineyard Worship UK]

Next Friday, February 1
Apollo LTD Heaven (All Around You) - Single [Centricity]
The Singing Contractors Working On A Building, Hymns and Gospel Classics [Gaither]
Donald Lawrence Presents The Tri-City Singers Goshen [RCA Inspiration]
Passion Follow You Anywhere (Live) (CD) [SixSteps]
The Ruins The Ruins [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new episode of the JFH Podcast!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

  • Image Glass
    PG-13 (Theatrical)

Free MP3 Downloads


Order original art and support!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2019 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy