Get 40 songs FREE on the latest JFH compilation!
Get 40 songs FREE on the latest JFH compilation!

Artist Discography

We Shot The Moon
[2007 - Present]

Style: Rock / Indie Rock

Band Members:
Jonathan Jones... Vocals, Piano
Trevor Faris... Drums
Jason De La Torre... Guitar
Adam Lovell... Bass

Artist Discography

  1. Love On, 2013 (independent)
  2. Love and Fear, 2012 (independent)
  3. A Silver Lining, 2009 [Afternoon Records]
  4. Fear And Love, 2008 [The Militia Group]
  5. The Polar Bear & Cougar EP, 2007 (independent)

Former Members

  1. Paul Wheatley... Guitar (2008)
  2. Vinnie Gravallese... Guitar

Collector's Items

  1. Love On vinyl, 2014 [Watchmaker]

Artist Links

  1. Official Site




Return to Full List of Artists



Check out the new album from Portraits Music!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, January 18
Tiffany Coburn Near To The Heart: Cherished Hymns And Songs Of Inspiration [StowTown]
Lauren Daigle You Say (Live) - Single [Centricity]
Jordan Feliz Changed (Live) - Single [Centricity]
PEABOD Left Out (feat. Chad Mattson) - Single [Centricity]
Planetshakers Rain Part 1 - EP [Venture3Media]
Switchfoot Native Tongue [Fantasy Records]
Various WoW Gospel 2019 [WoW Gospel]

Next Friday, January 25
Bethel Music Victory [Bethel]
Casey J The Gathering [Integrity / Tyscot]
Catch the Fire Presence (Live from Toronto) [The Fuel]
Equippers Worship Equippers Worship (Live) [DREAM Worship]
For All Seasons Every Good Thing - Single [Centricity]
Steven Malcolm The Second City [IVAV / Word]
People of the Earth Victory EP [Capitol CMG]
John Waller Explosions of Light [Radiate Music]
Vineyard Worship UK & Ireland Twelve:One - Dave Miller Live From Trent Vineyard [Vineyard Worship UK]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new episode of the JFH Podcast!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads


Order original art and support!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2019 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy