Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists, Awaken My Soul: Songs of Redemption

Various Artists
Awaken My Soul: Songs of Redemption

Album length: 10 tracks
Street Date: February 28, 2012

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Starsong Records
. Album length: 10 tracks
. Street Date: February 28, 2012

  1. Awaken My Soul - Robbie Seay Band
  2. All I Need - Shawn McDonald
  3. Everything Is Yours - Audrey Assad
  4. You Are Good - Nichole Nordeman
  5. Can't Live A Day - Avalon
  6. My Help Comes From The Lord - The Museum
  7. Hero - Abandon
  8. Sing Over Me - Bebo Norman
  9. Stronger (Live) - Hillsong Chapel
  10. Jesus Paid It All - Kristian Stanfill



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, February 22
For All Seasons Light and Momentary - Single [Centricity]
James Gardin Sweet Jesus EP [illetct]
London Gatch New Stories [BEC Worship]
Plumb Somebody Loves You - 2-Track Single [Centricity]
Michael W. Smith AWAKEN: The Surrounded Experience [The Fuel]
The Tommies Reunion The Tommies Reunion [Tyscot]
UPPERROOM To The One [The Fuel]

Next Friday, March 1
Abandon Kansas alligator: live at Smoakstack (independent)
7eventh Time Down Brand New Day [BEC]
Demon Hunter War [Solid State]
Demon Hunter Peace [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Watch the new music video from Elias Dummer!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

  • Image Glass
    PG-13 (Theatrical)

Free MP3 Downloads