Get 40 songs FREE on the latest JFH compilation!
Get 40 songs FREE on the latest JFH compilation!

JFH Staff Review

PRo, The Blackout

The Blackout

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 17 tracks
Street Date: October 31, 2008

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Christ Like Ent.
. Album length: 17 tracks
. Street Date: October 31, 2008
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It:

  1. C.L.E Intro (0:08)
  2. Birth of a King (4:08)
  3. That Real (4:06)
  4. Let Me Know (feat. eYe Q) (3:59)
  5. Shut Em Down (feat. Pettidee) (4:11)
  6. Without You (feat. Coko Korrine) (3:26)
  7. Bet I Bounce Back (4:04)
  8. Where You At (feat. Brothatone) (4:03)
  9. More (3:44)
  10. Hate Me More (feat. Kingston) (3:45)
  11. What I'm Working With (3:43)
  12. Bring It Back (feat. Willie Will) (3:49)
  13. I Bet He Lying (4:15)
  14. Hot In Here (3:13)
  15. If I Don't Wake (feat. Soul P) (3:39)
  16. You Know the Deal (3:40)
  17. Yeah (3:52)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Check out the new album from Portraits Music!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, January 18
Tiffany Coburn Near To The Heart: Cherished Hymns And Songs Of Inspiration [StowTown]
Lauren Daigle You Say (Live) - Single [Centricity]
Jordan Feliz Changed (Live) - Single [Centricity]
PEABOD Left Out (feat. Chad Mattson) - Single [Centricity]
Planetshakers Rain Part 1 - EP [Venture3Media]
Switchfoot Native Tongue [Fantasy Records]
Various WoW Gospel 2019 [WoW Gospel]

Next Friday, January 25
Bethel Music Victory [Bethel]
Casey J The Gathering [Integrity / Tyscot]
Catch the Fire Presence (Live from Toronto) [The Fuel]
Equippers Worship Equippers Worship (Live) [DREAM Worship]
For All Seasons Every Good Thing - Single [Centricity]
Steven Malcolm The Second City [IVAV / Word]
People of the Earth Victory EP [Capitol CMG]
John Waller Explosions of Light [Radiate Music]
Vineyard Worship UK & Ireland Twelve:One - Dave Miller Live From Trent Vineyard [Vineyard Worship UK]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new episode of the JFH Podcast!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads