Check out the new album from Ledger

Listen to the new album from Ledger!

JFH Staff Review

John Mark McMillan, The Song Inside The Sounds Of Breaking Down

John Mark McMillan
The Song Inside The Sounds Of Breaking Down

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 12 tracks
Street Date: November 28, 2005

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: None
. Album length: 12 tracks
. Street Date: November 28, 2005
. Buy It:

  1. London Town (3:31)
  2. Make You Move (5:10)
  3. Alive (3:44)
  4. Ashes And Flames (5:49)
  5. Breaking Down (4:38)
  6. Kiss Your Feet (4:25)
  7. Closer (5:29)
  8. Setting Suns (4:00)
  9. I Am A Temple (5:01)
  10. Next To You (4:42)
  11. Walking In My Sleep (5:02)
  12. How He Loves (7:58)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


JFH Sponsor Spot:



Listen to the latest episode of the JFH Podcast featuring special guest Adam Watts!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, June 15
Fred Hammond The Best Of Fred Hammond [Verity]
Chris McClarney Breakthrough [Jesus Culture]
Jasmine Murray Fearless [Fair Trade Services]
nobigdyl. SOLAR. [Capitol CMG]

NEXT Friday, June 22
Fades Away Resurrection Part I EP [Voluminous]
Here Be Lions Only a Holy God [Live] [Integrity]
Impending Doom The Sin and Doom Vol. II [eOne]
Javen Grace [Tyscot]
Lecrae Let the Trap Say Amen [Reach]
Plumb Beautifully Broken [Centricity]
Plumb Fight For Her Book [Shoe Publishing]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Iryne Rock!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads