Get the new album from Free Chapel!

Get the new album from Free Chapel!

Indie Artist Discography

[1997 - Present]

Style: Pop / Kids / Pop Rock / Worship

Name: Yancy Wideman

Artist Discography

  1. Pequeña Fiesta de Alabanza! CD/DVD, 2014...
  2. Jungle Safari VBS, 2014...
  3. God Is Good [Re_mix_] - Single, 2014 (Yancy & Simon Parry)...
  4. 10,000 Reasons - Single, 2014...
  5. Roots for the Journey, 2013...
  6. Jesus Music Box, 2013...
  7. Jesus Music Box (Deluxe Edition), 2013...
  8. Merry Christmas, Happy Christmas (Remix) [feat. 3d Form] - Single, 2012...
  9. Little Praise Party: Happy Day Everyday, 2012 | [Yancy's Store]
  10. Stars, Guitars & Megaphone Dreams, 2010...
  11. Have a Fancy Yancy Christmas, 2009...
  12. Rock-N-Happy Dance Party Remix, 2009...
  13. Little Praise Party: My Best Friend, 2008 | [Yancy's Store]
  14. Rock-N-Happy Heart, 2008...
  15. Loud & Clear!, 2006...
  16. Beautiful Sound, 2004...
  17. Adeline Street, 2002...
  18. 6.5 Stories, 2000...
  19. Big Weather Change, 1997...

Apps for iPhone

  1. Roots for the Journey iPhone App, 2013...
  2. Yancy iPhone App, 2013...
  3. Little Praise Party iPhone App, 2013...
  4. Roots for the Journey iPad App, 2013...
  5. Yancy iPad App, 2013...
  6. Little Praise Party iPad App...

Artist Videos

  1. Jesus Music Box DVD, 2013 | [Yancy's Store]
  2. Little Praise Party-Happy Day Everyday – DVD Church/Performance Edition, 2008 | [Yancy's Store]

Artist Literature

  1. Jesus Music Box: The Devotional, 2013 ... Yancy | [Amazon]
  2. Little Praise Party Coloring Book, 20?? ... Yancy | [Yancy's Store]

Music News

  1. Yancy Enlists Jaci Velasquez and Salvador's Nic Gonzales for Upcoming Spanish Language Praise Album for Kids, May 21, 2014
  2. Yancy's "Jesus Music Box: The Devotional!" to be Released on March 4th, February 18, 2014
  3. Yancy Launches Free Companion App for New Album "Roots for the Journey", June 25, 2013
  4. Yancy Takes a Musical Detour with Upcoming Adult-Focused Modern Worship Album, April 29, 2013
  5. Yancy Wants Kids to Have a Happy Day Everyday with a Little Praise Party, January 5, 2012
  6. Yancy Offers Up "Stars, Guitars and Megaphone Dreams" on November 2nd, September 21, 2010
  7. Yancy Gets an Enlarged "Rock-N-Happy Heart", March 10, 2010
  8. "Have a Fancy Yancy Christmas" Hits Stores October 6, September 30, 2009

Artist Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Online Store
  3. Twitter
  4. Facebook




Return to Full List of Indie Artists



Listen to the new album from Connor Flanagan!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, October 19
Gawvi Panorama [Reach]
Hollyn Everything and More / Isaac - Single [Gotee]
Iron Bell Music Glory to Glory [Essential]
Matt Maher The Advent of Christmas [Essential]
Planetshakers Heaven on Earth Part III EP [Integrity]
Planetshakers Heaven on Earth CD/DVD [Integrity]
Switchfoot Native Tongue - Single [Lowercase People]
Tenth Avenue North The Things We've Been Afraid To Say EP [Reunion]
CeCe Winans Something's Happening: It's Christmas with CeCe Winans [Thirty Tigers]

NEXT Friday, October 26
Francesca Battistelli Own It [Word]
Lauren Daigle Behold: Deluxe Edition [Centricity]
Ben & Noelle Kilgore A Resting Place EP [Integrity/The Creak Music]
Lovelite Apocalypse Hymnal (independent)
Marc Martel My Way, Vol. II: The Queen EP (independent)
Matthew Parker Daydreamer [DREAM]
Fight The Fury Still Breathing EP [Atlantic]
Chris Tomlin Holy Roar [Sparrow]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Three Bridges!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads


Listen to the new album from Wisecarvers!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2018 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy