Check out Mat Kearney's brand new album, out now!

Border leftarrow upMore Newsarrow downBorder right
Space Space
Space Space


Jesus freak Hideout Staff

    Who are we that run, you ask? Click on the individual names below to learn a little more about the names and faces behind all you see here at the Hideout.


President / Editor / Designer / Creator
. John DiBiase

Devotionals / Prayer Department
. J.M. Farro

Forum Administrator
. Karen M.

Indie Review Department
. Ryan Barbee
. Roger Gelwicks
. Jen Rose

Music Review Team
. Ryan Barbee
. Alex "Tincan" Caldwell
. John "Flip" Choquette
. John DiBiase
. Timothy Estabrooks
. Scott Fryberger
. Bert Gangl
. Mark D. Geil
. Kevin Hoskins
. Sean Lex
. Wayne Myatt
. Wayne Reimer
. Mark Rice
. Jen Rose
. Samantha Schaumberg
. Nathaniel Schexnayder
. Jerold Wallace
. Cortney Warner
. Michael Weaver

Other Staff
. Amy DiBiase - Part of the JFH Road Team
. Lloyd - Official JFH Chipmunk Mascot

Message Board Moderators
Karen (GlorytoGod), John (JFHAdmin)

JFH On-The-Road Team
John DiBiase, Amy DiBiase, Tim Baldwin, Kevin Chamberlin



Music News RSS
About Us | Contact JFH | Site Map | RSS | JFH Staff | Advertise With JFH
JFH Store | Donate to JFH | Prayer | Link To Us | Privacy | Home

All materials copyright of   1996-2015 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved.