Listen to the new album from Acoustic Truth!
Listen to the new album from Acoustic Truth!

Artist Discography

[1995 - 2003]

Style: Indie Rock

Band Members:
Chris Staples... Lead Vocals, Guitar
Kevin Woerner... Guitar
Ben May... Bass
Dylan Roper... Drums

Discover America Discography

  1. El Libro de Recuerdos, 2003 [Tooth & Nail]
  2. You Should Be Living, 2002 [Tooth & Nail]
  3. Regulate The Chemicals, 2002 [Tooth & Nail]
  4. Matter Has A Breaking Point, 1999 [Takehold]
  5. Missing You Dearly, 1998 [Takehold]
  6. Tomorrow EP, 1997 (independent)
  7. Twothirtyeight EP, 1996 (independent)
  8. Twothirtyeight/Gileah Split EP, 1995 (independent)

Former Members

  1. Kevin Glass... Bass (til 1997, died in car accident)
  2. Jake Brown... Bass
  3. D.J. Stone... Drums
  4. Owen Grabo... Bass guitar
  5. Daniel Lamb... Guitar
  6. Jason Anderson
  7. James Diederich... Drums
  8. ason Frazier... Drums
  9. Mike Wild

Collector's Items

  1. Further Seems Forever / Twothirtyeight Split 7" vinyl, 2002 [Tooth & Nail]




Return to Full List of Artists



Visit Girder Music!

Search JFH

This Thursday, June 17, 2021
NEEDTOBREATHE Sunshine - Single [Elektra]

This Friday, June 18, 2021
Jason Gray What I Wish For You - Single [Centricity]
Switchfoot Flourescent - Single [Fantasy]
John Waller What My Father Does (feat. Sophee Waller) - Single [Radiate]

Next Friday, June 25, 2021
Ellie Holcomb Canyon [Capitol CMG]
Make Sure Girl Drummer - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Patrick Mayberry No One Like You Lord (Acoustic) - Single [Centricity]
Phil Wickham Hymn of Heaven [Fair Trade]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from White Stone Receivers!

Listen to the new album from Jaime Masetta!


Order original art and support!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2021 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy