Listen to the new album from Chase Tremaine!
Listen to the new album from Chase Tremaine!

JFH Music Review

Various Artists, Rock Paper Scissors Metal, Volume Two

Various Artists
Rock Paper Scissors Metal, Volume Two

Album length: 33 tracks: 146 minutes, 12 seconds
Street Date: September 17, 2021
Download It FREE:


There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

(JFH Sponsor Spot)

Check out the new album from Glory's Gate!


. Record Label: JFH Music
. Album length: 33 tracks: 146 minutes, 12 seconds
. Street Date: September 17, 2021
. Download It FREE:

  1. Spiritual Warfare (single) - His Kingdom Suffers (4:03)
  2. Infinite Rebirth (from the album Infinite Rebirth) - HARD LOOK (4:10)
  3. The Anchor (single) - The Reversalist (2:56)
  4. The Clock & Veil (single) - Refiner (3:21)
  5. Best Show (from the album My Life In A Mediocre Metal Band) - TIMŌRĀTUS (3:45)
  6. Caylee's Law (single) - Lazarus Complex (3:12)
  7. Splendour (single) - Diatheke (8:55)
  8. The Risen King (single) - Meet Your Maker (4:26)
  9. The Price of Grace (from the EP I Won't Survive) - Convictions (4:07)
  10. Sojourner (from the EP Prologue) - mothaltar (3:51)
  11. 3 Nails (single) - Bury Thy Demons (3:45)
  12. Opinions Will Be The Death Of You (single) - Hope Through Grace (2:34)
  13. From the Start (from the EP The Middleman) - Doulos (2:29)
  14. Escape Artist (feat. Nick Colandrea) [from the EP Misery Season] - As Lions and Lambs (5:14)
  15. Tossed to the Wolves (from the EP An Observation of Grief) - Cultist (3:36)
  16. False Tomb of Despair (from the album Forest of Iniquity) - Within Thy Wounds (8:54)
  17. Voices (from the EP Wayward) - Dreaded Dale (3:49)
  18. Krisis (single) - Windvent (3:54)
  19. Graveyard of Hope (feat. Jacob Towns) [single] - Blue Fire Horizon (5:04)
  20. Divinity:Missing (single) - When Forever Ends (4:29)
  21. Exile (single) - To Die Elsewhere (4:24)
  22. No Comfort In Me (from the album Afterglow) - We Are Victory (4:34)
  23. Rotting King (single) - Guardians of the Secret (4:54)
  24. Stoneheart (feat. Jeremy Schaeffer of Earth Groans) [from the album Kingdoms] - Context (3:24)
  25. Day of the Dead (single) - Barriers (2:52)
  26. This Broken Body (from the split EP Nocturns) - daygraves (6:58)
  27. The Doubting (from the album The Struggles of the Earthly Ones) - Searching Serenity (4:23)
  28. The Last Cheek (from the album Marching Out of Babylon) - Pantokrator (3:38)
  29. Biohazard (from the album Worldwide Desolation) - Brotality (3:51)
  30. Eternia (single) - I Still Dream (3:32)
  31. Born To Lose (single) - DIRE (2:30)
  32. Reclaimed (from the EP Alpha & Omega) - Cruentis (5:01)
  33. That Which Defiles (single) - Elephant Watchtower (9:35)

His Kingdom Suffers and Lazarus Complex appear courtesy of The Charon Collective
Meet Your Maker, Hope Through Grace, and Barriers appear courtesy of Southwest Hardcore
Doulos appears courtesy of Thumper Punk Records
Brotality appears courtesy of Rottweiler Records
Cruentis appears courtesy of Hagah Recordings


Leave a Comment



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new album from Glory's Gate!

Search JFH

This Friday, March 24, 2023
August Burns Red Death Below [SharpTone]
The Kingsmen Decades: Vol. 1 & 2 [Crossroads]
Owl City Coco Moon (independent)
Project 86 OMNI, Part 1 (independent)
Stockholm Worship Other Side [Capitol CMG]
Micah Tyler People Like US - EP [Fair Trade]
Wilder Woods FEVER / SKY (independent)

Amy Grant Trees We'll Never See - Single [AG/Capitol]
The Rocket Summer Sing At The Top - Single [Aviate]

Next Friday, March 31, 2023
The Classic Crime GRIM AGE (independent)
The Ongoing Concept Again [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the New Album by Ruthie Larbi!

Listen to the New Album By Erin Corrado!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images