Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!
Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

JFH Staff Review

DigHayZoose, Magenta Manta Love Tree
Magenta Manta Love Tree

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 22 tracks: 64 minutes, 51 seconds
Street Date: 1993

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Brainstorm Artists, Intl / Word
. Album length: 22 tracks: 64 minutes, 51 seconds
. Street Date: 1993
. Buy It:

  1. Beginning
  2. Dancing In Concert With The Infinite
  3. Whoompfinashun #7
  4. Slatherage
  5. Brave Strong Song
  6. Lift
  7. MagentaMantaLoveTree
  8. No One Told You?
  9. Secret
  10. Detention 3:00 a.m.
  11. Penalty Box
  12. Circle Of Pain
  13. Doubt
  14. Diggin' Away
  15. Vanillanator
  16. H8 Machine
  17. Untitled
  18. Black-Eyed Pea
  19. 99 Smile
  20. B.D.O.C.
  21. Regret
  22. Twenty-second Track



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 12
Avalon Keeper of My Heart - Single [Red Street]
Hillsong Worship King of Kings - Single [Capitol]
North Point InsideOut Wide Open (Radio Edit) - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Mess of Me - Single [Thirty Tigers]
Andy Mineo 1988 - Single [Reach]
NF Time - Single [Capitol]
Oh, Sleeper Bloodied//Unbowed [Solid State]
Paul and Hannah McClure Now I See - Single [Bethel]
Planetshakers Rain Your Glory Down - Single [Venture3Media]
Royal Company Faithful is Your Love - Single [DREAM]
Trinity The In Between [The Fuel]
We Are Messengers Power - Single [Curb]

Next Friday, July 19
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads