Listen to the album by Chris Raww!
Listen to the new album by Chris Raww!

Artist Discography

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster
Maylene and the Sons of Disaster
[2004 - Present]

Style: Southern Metal / Southern Rock
Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama
For Fans Of: He Is Legend, Hey You Party Animals, Once Nothing

Band Members:
Dallas Taylor... Vocals
Jasin Todd... Guitar
Jake Duncan... Guitar, BGVs
Steve Savis... Guitar, BGVs
Brad Lehmann... Bass, BGVs
Jon Thathcer Longley... Drums

Spotify Artist Discography

  1. V, 2018?
  2. IV (Deluxe Edition), 2011 [Ferret Music]
  3. IV, 2011 [Ferret Music]
  4. III, 2009 [Ferret Music]
  5. II, 2007 [Ferret Music]
  6. The Day Hell Broke Loose At Sicard Hollow EP, 2007 [Ferret Music/iTunes]
  7. Maylene and the Sons of Disaster, 2005 [Mono Vs Stereo]

Other Projects

  1. Everett (Dallas Taylor)
  2. Underoath (Dallas Taylor)

Compilation Contributions

  1. WWE: The Music, Vol. 10 - A New Day, 2015 .... "Crank the Walls Down" [WWE, Inc.]
  2. Sound Check No. 124, 2009 .... "Just A Shock" [Rock Sound]
  3. Vans Warped Tour: 2008, 2008 .... "Plenty Strong and Plenty Wrong" [Side One Dummy]
  4. Ferret Music - Metal, Hardcore, Punk, Real, 2007 .... "Darkest of Kin" [Ferret Music / Metal Hammer]
  5. The Great Southern Trendkill, 2007 .... "Memories of the Grove" [Metal Hammer]
  6. Sounds of the Underground US/Canadian Summer 2007 Tour CD/DVD, 2007 .... "Death Is An Alcoholic" [Sounds of the Underground]
  7. Get In The Ring, 2007 .... "Dry the River" [Metal Hammer]
  8. Sound Check No. 95, 2007 .... "Raised By The Tide" [Rock Sound]
  9. New Noise, Vol. 11, 2006 .... "Tough As John Jacobs" (independent)
  10. Sounds of the Underground US/Canadian Summer 2006 Tour CD/DVD, 2006 .... "Tough As John Jacobs" [Sounds of the Underground]
  11. File Under Rock: EMI Music Fall 2005 Rock Sampler, 2005 .... "Tough As John Jacobs" [EMI]

Video Compilation Contributions

  1. Take Action! Vol. 8, 2009 .... "The Day Hell Broke Loose at Sicard Hollow" [Hopeless / Sub City Records]
  2. Change!, 2007 .... "Dry the River" [Hopeless / Sub City Records]
  3. Sounds of the Underground US/Canadian Summer 2006 Tour CD/DVD, 2006 .... "Tough As John Jacobs" [Sounds of the Underground]

Artist Interviews

  1. Roman Haviland, 10/17/08, Lawrence, Kansas

Collector's Items

  1. II vinyl, 2018 [SMLXL Vinyl]
  2. Maylene and the Sons of Disaster vinyl, 2016 [Superfan Vinyl]
  3. Where The Saints Roam / Cheap Thrills Cost The Most 7", 2010 [Ferret Music]

Former Members

  1. Chad Huff... Drums, BGVs
  2. Josh Cornutt... Guitar, Bass
  3. Josh Williams... Guitar
  4. Kelly Scott Nunn... Guitar, BGVs
  5. Lee Turner... Drums
  6. Matt Clark... Drums, BGVs
  7. Miles McPherson... Drums
  8. Roman Haviland... Bass, BGVs
  9. Scott Collum... Guitar

Concert Reviews

  1. Maylene and the Sons of Disaster Fall 2008 Tour - 10/17/08, Lawrence, Kansas

Music News (Not full list of articles)

  1. Intensity Music Festival Releases Line Up For First Annual Showcase, April 30, 2013
  2. Maylene and the Sons of Disaster Set To Release A Limited Two-Song Hand-Numbered 7" July 27th, July 1, 2010
  3. JFH Midnight News Shorts, June 5, 2009
  4. Maylene and the Sons of Disaster Announce New Members, Album Plans, February 28, 2008

Artist Links

  1. Twitter
  2. Facebook




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the New Christmas Single by We Are Vessel!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 14, 2022
3 Heath Brothers It Ain't Over Yet - Single [Horizon]
Awaken Music Come What May - Single [The Fuel]
Casting Crowns Healer [Provident]
Riley Clemmons For The Good - Single [Capitol CMG]
DOE When I Pray - Single [RCAI]
Drew Holcomb & Ellie Holcomb Coming Home: A Collection of Songs [Magnolia]
Elias Dummer Kyrie Eleison (It's Mercy We Need) [feat. Citizens] - Single [Indie/Integrity]
Equippers Revolution Truth - EP [DREAM]
Brandon Heath See Me Through It - Single [Centricity]
Brooke Ligertwood A Thousand Hallelujahs - Single [Capitol CMG]
Love & The Outcome I'm Not Lucky, I'm Blessed - Single [Curb/Word]
New Life Worship Our God Is Over All [Integrity]
planetboom You, Me, The Church, Thatís Us - Side A [Venture3Media]
Kevin Quinn It's About Time - EP [Capitol CMG]
REVERE Unscripted: Behold (King of Glory) [Integrity]
Run51 Tempo - Single [DREAM]
Skillet Dominion [Atlantic]
Switch Letting Go - Single [Essential Worship]
Vineyard Worship Sacred Space [Vineyard UK]
Anne Wilson Sunday Sermons - Single [Capitol CMG]

This Sunday, January 16, 2022
116 We Are Unashamed - Single [Reach]

Next Friday, January 21, 2022
Meredith Andrews Make Room - Single [Word Worship]
Paul Baloche A Greater Song (anniversary album) [Integrity]
Ricky Dillard Breakthrough: The Exodus (Live) [Capitol CMG]
Impending Doom Hellbent EP [eOne]
Selah So Beautiful (Sungguh Indah) [Indonesian single] [Integrity]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the debut album from Caitelen!

Listen to the new album from Cherry Hills Worship!


Order original art and support!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2022 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy