Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

Artist Discography

Sam Bowman
Sam Bowman
[2019 - Present]

Style: Pop

Sam Bowman Discography

  1. Your Eyes - Single, 2024 [DREAM]
  2. WE'RE NOT REALLY STRANGERS (w/ Ben Lawrence) - Single, 2024 (independent)
  3. Faithful (Sam Bowman Remix) - Single w/ Hannah Schaefer, 2024 [Prayer Warrior]
  4. PANDORA'S BOX - Single, 2024 (independent)
  5. Weatherboy (w/ Matthew Parker) - Single, 2024 (independent)
  6. LANCELOT - Single, 2024 (independent)
  7. Never Walk Alone (Sam Bowman Remix) - Single w/ Hannah Schaefer, 2024 [Prayer Warrior]
  8. GRAVITY - Single, 2024 (independent)
  9. Of Fire and Phantoms (The Remixes) - EP, 2023 (independent)
  10. Won't Stop (w/ Joshua Lazer, Christian Singleton) - Single, 2023 (independent)
  11. ride of my life (Single Version) (w/ JSteph, Jordan Blaine) - Single, 2023 (independent)
  12. I Just Want To (Sam Bowman Remix) - Single w/ Chris Singleton, 2023 (independent)
  13. Ghost, 2023 (independent)
  14. slam the brakes! (w/ Jacob Stanifer) [from Young Pop Renegades, Vol. 2], 2023 (independent)
  15. headroom (w/ Logan Martin, JSteph) [from Young Pop Renegades, Vol. 2], 2023 (independent)
  16. chaotic neutral (w/ Matthew Parker, CieMie) [from Young Pop Renegades, Vol. 2], 2023 (independent)
  17. whisper (BOUE Remix) - Single, 2023 (independent)
  18. afraid of the dark (Remix) w/ Xander Sallows - Single, 2023 (independent)
  19. let all mortal flesh keep silence - Single, 2022 (independent)
  20. vintage vice - Single, 2022 (independent)
  21. whisper - Single, 2022 (independent)
  22. Always Will Be - Single (w/ Chris Singleton), 2022 (independent)
  23. garden king - Single, 2022 (independent)
  24. I Won't Let Go (Sam Bowman Remix) - Single w/ Chris Singleton, 2022 (independent)
  25. i ain't worried about a thing - Single, 2022 (independent)
  26. Burn Like Embers (Re-ignited) - Single (w/ Xander Sallows), 2022 (independent)
  27. fake strong - EP (w/ Xander Sallows), 2022 (independent)
  28. I GET THIS? - Single (w/ Xander Sallows, Sajan Nauriyal), 2021 (independent)
  29. Someone (Remix) - Single (w/ Xander Sallows, Matias Ruiz), 2021 (independent)
  30. Someone - Single (w/ Xander Sallows, Matias Ruiz), 2021 (independent)
  31. I Won't Let Go (Sam Bowman Remix) - Single w/ Adam Paddock & Xander Sallows, 2021 (independent)
  32. Children of the Burning Heart, 2021 (independent)
  33. Feel Lonely - Single, 2020 (independent)
  34. Don't Need Perfect (Remix) - Single (w/ Xander Sallows), 2020 (independent)
  35. The Breath of Heaven - Single (w/ Jared Young), 2019 (independent)

Sam Bowman Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Facebook
  3. Instagram
  4. Apple Music
  5. YouTube
  6. TikTok
  7. Twitch




Return to Full List of Artists



Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!

Search JFH

This Thursday, July 18, 2024
Stryper End Of Days - Single [Frontiers]
Stryper Loves Symphony - Single [Frontiers]

This Friday, July 19, 2024
Doug Anderson Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow [StowTown]
The Arcadian Wild Welcome (Reframed) (independent)
Colorvault 24/3 - EP (independent)
Leanna Crawford Still Waters [Provident]
David & Nicole Binion JUBILATION - EP [Integrity]
Human Code Break The Silence [Girder]
Joe Christmas Burnt Ends & Crisp Remainders [Charon Collective]
Newsboys Worldwide Revival - Part One [Capitol CMG]
Planetshakers The Winning Team [Venture3Media]
Young Collective Music For Assorted Short Films - EP (independent)

Benjamin William Hastings, Kim Richards Entregado (Abandoned) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Bethel Music No One Like The Lord (Live) - Single [Bethel]
Jeremy Camp Ready Now (feat. Lecrae) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Canyon Hills Worship In Control - Multi Single [DREAM]
Childlike CiCi Water - Single [Capitol CMG]
Coquí, Jimmy Clifton, Much More My Lord Provided - Single [DREAM]
Crowder Grave Robber (feat. Zach Williams) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Daniel David Dad (Acoustic Version) - Single (independent)
Fallstar Rooftops - Single (independent)
Ariel Fitz-Patrick Richest - Single [Capitol CMG]
Future of Forestry The Night Is Young - Single (independent)
Gable Price and Friends Heaven Closes Doors - Single [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong FR, Morijah, Bigty Il n'y a que Toi - Single [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong Kids God is Great - Single [Capitol CMG]
Homage i worship you almighty god - Single [Integrity]
Hulvey All for You - Single [Reach]
Identify the Body Voracious Wolves - Single (independent)
iNTELLECT Captured - Single [Polished Arrow]
Intercessor The Borealis Effect - Single (independent)
Jesus Culture No One But Jesus (feat. Brett Lee Miller) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Ke'Erron You're All I'm After (feat. Leeland) - Single [Integrity]
Limoblaze Holy Father - Single [Reach]
Chives McAlister Running After You - Single [Small Step Records]
Not Made By Hands Off and On - Single (independent)
Ocean & The Ghost Soul Haunting Love - Single (independent)
Southlen Sweet Jesus (independent)
Spoken Worth God Is In Your Story - Single (independent)
Starflyer 59 909 - Single [Velvet Blue]
sxxnt. & Sara Damon Gratitude - Single (independent)
Then It Ends Intentions - Single [Flourish Records]
Tori Harper x Mark & Sarah Tillman It's Time - Single [Fuel]
Tricord Whatcha Got - Single [Resurrection Records]
Tauren Wells Highs Get Low - Single [Capitol CMG]
Xander Sallows, GLADDEN RICOCHET! - Single [DREAM]

Next Friday, July 26, 2024
Pat Barrett Happily Hidden [Capitol CMG]
Dex the Nerd Who Loves Jesus Pixelated Virtues Online - EP (independent)
Danny Gokey Sound of Heaven [Sparrow]
The Hillbilly Thomists Marigold (independent)
Ken Tamplin Stand Up And Shout (4 CD Box Set) [Girder]

Chad Cory Love Forward - Single [DREAM]
Dreamers Make A Move - Single [DREAM]
Good Weather Forecast Let's Build A House (feat. Real Life Guys) - Single [DREAM]
Sidewalk Prophets Come To Jesus - Single [Curb]
Uche Agu, Revival Today Worship The Whole Earth Will See (A.K.A America Will See) - Single [DREAM]
We Are Messengers God Be The Glory (Remix) [feat. KB] - Single [Curb]

Disciple By God Vinyl [Girder]
Disciple What Was I Thinking? Vinyl [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out Ninties Worship Night!

Listen to the new Album From Millennial Reign!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2024 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy