Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

Artist Discography

The Talleys
(AKA The Talley Trio)
The Talleys
[1984 - 1993; 1996 - 2020]

Style: Southern Gospel

Band Members:
Roger Talley... Vocals
Debra Talley... Vocals
Lauren Talley... Vocals

Artist Discography

  1. Hallelujah Praise The Lamb (Live) - Single, 2024 [Crossroads]
  2. Shout To The Lord/How Great Thou Art (Live) - Single, 2024 [Crossroads]
  3. Oh Glorious Love (Live) - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  4. Glory To God In The Highest (Live) - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  5. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus (Live) - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  6. Orphans Of God (Live) - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  7. I'll Fly Away (Live) - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  8. Truth Is Marching On (Live) - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  9. The Answer Is Christ (Live) - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  10. High and Lifted Up / Hallelujah Chorus - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  11. Death Was Arrested / He's Alive (Live) - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  12. I Love The Lord/Total Praise - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  13. Jesus Saves - Single, 2023 [Crossroads]
  14. The Music Goes On, 2020 [Crossroads]
  15. Hymns of Faith, 2019 [Crossroads]
  16. Finest Hour, 2018 [Crossroads]
  17. God is Able, 2015 [Crossroads]
  18. After All This Time, 2015 [Crossroads]
  19. Beginnings, 2014 [Crossroads]
  20. Test of Time, 2013 [Crossroads]
  21. The Ultimate Collection, 2013 [Crossroads]
  22. Love Won, 2012 [Crossroads]
  23. He's Alive, 2011 [Crossroads] (as The Talley Trio)
  24. Songs You Know By Heart, 2009 [Crossroads] (as Talley Trio)
  25. Stories and Songs, 2008 [Crossroads] (as Talley Trio)
  26. Stages, 2007 [Crossroads] (as The Talley Trio)
  27. Life Goes On, 2007 [Crossroads] (as The Talley Trio)
  28. Rise Above, 2006 [Crossroads] (as The Talley Trio)
  29. Talley Trio: Anthology, 2005 [Crossroads] (as The Talley Trio)
  30. Praise for the Ages, 2004 [Crossroads]
  31. The Message, 2003 [Crossroads] (as The Talley Trio)
  32. Hope for Tomorrow, 2002 [Crossroads]
  33. It's Christmas, 2000 [Crossroads]
  34. Testament, 2000 [Crossroads]
  35. Encore, 2000 [Crossroads]
  36. Southern Gospel Treasury Series, 2000 [Word]
  37. Life Story, 1999 [Crossroads]
  38. So Thankful, 1998 [Horizon]
  39. A Night to Remember, 1992 [Horizon]
  40. A Family Christmas, 1988 [Horizon]

Compilation Contributions

  1. FANtastic Christmas, 2002 .... "Sleigh Ride" [Daywind]

Former Members

  1. Brian Alvey... Vocals
  2. Kirk Talley... Vocals (1984 - 1996)

Artist Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Facebook
  3. Instagram
  4. Twitter




Return to Full List of Artists



Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!

Search JFH

This Thursday, July 18, 2024
Stryper End Of Days - Single [Frontiers]
Stryper Loves Symphony - Single [Frontiers]

This Friday, July 19, 2024
Leanna Crawford Still Waters [Provident]
David & Nicole Binion JUBILATION - EP [Integrity]
Human Code Break The Silence [Girder]
Joe Christmas Burnt Ends & Crisp Remainders [Charon Collective]
Newsboys Worldwide Revival - Part One [Capitol CMG]
Planetshakers The Winning Team [Venture3Media]

Canyon Hills Worship In Control - Multi Single [DREAM]
Coquí, Jimmy Clifton, Much More My Lord Provided - Single [DREAM]
Homage i worship you almighty god - Single [Integrity]
iNTELLECT Captured - Single [Polished Arrow]
Ke'Erron You're All I'm After (feat. Leeland) - Single [Integrity]
Spoken Worth God Is In Your Story - Single (independent)
Starflyer 59 909 - Single [Velvet Blue]
Xander Sallows, GLADDEN RICOCHET! - Single [DREAM]

Next Friday, July 26, 2024
Pat Barrett Happily Hidden [Capitol CMG]
Dex the Nerd Who Loves Jesus Pixelated Virtues Online - EP (independent)
Danny Gokey Sound of Heaven [Sparrow]
The Hillbilly Thomists Marigold (independent)
Ken Tamplin Stand Up And Shout (4 CD Box Set) [Girder]

Chad Cory Love Forward - Single [DREAM]
Dreamers Make A Move - Single [DREAM]
Good Weather Forecast Let's Build A House (feat. Real Life Guys) - Single [DREAM]
Uche Agu, Revival Today Worship The Whole Earth Will See (A.K.A America Will See) - Single [DREAM]

Disciple By God Vinyl [Girder]
Disciple What Was I Thinking? Vinyl [Girder]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out Ninties Worship Night!

Listen to the new Album From Millennial Reign!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2024 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy