S Wande Discography, Wande Artist Database, Wande Lyrics | Jesusfreakhideout.com
Get Your Music on Amazon!
Get Your Music on Amazon!

Artist Discography

[2016 - Present]

Style: Hip Hop / Rap

Real Name: Mutiat Yewande Isola
Hometown: Austin, Texas

Wande Discography

  1. Send That (feat. Lecrae) - Single, 2024 [Reach]
  2. Stay Low (Remix) [feat. Jackie Hill Perry, Childlike CiCi, Toyalove & Reece Lache'] - Single, 2024 [Reach]
  3. STEPPIN in the LIGHT - Single/em>, 2023 [Reach Records]
  4. Mowanbe (Mo wan'be) - Single/em> (w/ Limoblaze), 2023 [Reach Records]
  5. Winning - Single, 2023 [Reach]
  6. They Didn't Know II - Single, 2022 [Reach]
  7. Don't Worry Bout It - Single (feat. Porsha Love), 2021 [Reach]
  8. Big God - Single, 2021 [Reach]
  9. Blessed Up (Remix) - Single w/Lecrae, Mike Todd, 2021 [Reach]
  10. Still 40 Deep - Single w/Hulvey, 116, 2021 [Reach]
  11. The Decision EP, 2020 [Reach]
  12. Woo - Single, 2020 [Reach]
  13. Come My Way (feat. Teni, Toye) - Single, 2020 [Reach]
  14. EXIT, 2020 [Reach]
  15. More to Me (Instrumental) - Single, 2020 [Reach]
  16. No Limits - Single, 2019 [Reach]
  17. BAND$ (feat. Byron Juane) - Single, 2019 [Reach]
  18. IN LUV - Single, 2019 [Reach]
  19. Blessed Up - Single, 2019 [Reach]
  20. I Gotta Live - Single, 2018 [Anike Sounds]
  21. Fuego (feat. Parris Chariz) - Single, 2018 [Anike Sounds]
  22. Fuego - Single, 2018 [Anike Sounds]
  23. Hiatus Freestyle - Single, 2017 (independent)
  24. They Didn't Know - Single, 2017 (independent)
  25. No Flex (feat. Ikilledmarlon) - Single, 2016 (independent)


  1. Groove - Single by CASS, 2019 .... "Groove" [Reflection Music Group / EMPIRE]
  2. Perfectly Loved (Remix) - Single by Courtnie Ramirez, 2019 .... "Perfectly Loved (Remix)" [Gotee]

Wande Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Facebook
  3. Twitter
  4. Instagram
  5. Snapchat
  6. YouTube




Return to Full List of Artists



Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!

Search JFH

This Friday, June 21, 2024
Vanessa Bell Armstrong Today [Shanachie]
Melvin Crispell, III Covered, Vol. 1 - EP [RCAI]
Chris Ekiss Ainít That Like Jesus - EP [Provident]
Poet Voices It Wonít Be Long [StowTown]
Vineyard Kids Time to Fly [Integrity]

Anberlin Walk Alone - Single [Equal Vision]
Canyon Hills Worship Good To Me - Single [DREAM]
Lauren Daigle Be Okay (feat. Ellie Holcomb) - Single [Centricity]
Faith Worship Arts Boast - Single [DREAM]
Jordan Feliz Praise God for That - Single [Centricity]
Gable Price and Friends Jungle In The City - Single [Capitol CMG]
Hulvey Altar (Remix) [feat. Ciara] - Single [Reach]
iNTELLECT Revolution - Single [Polished Arrow]
Leigh Nash Unraveling - Single [Visionary]
Lakewood Music Oh How Worthy - Single [Lakewood]
Tamela Mann Working for Me - Single [Tillymann]
Peter Mattis Praise the Lord (Everything Within Me) [Live] - Single [Bethel Music]
MC Tempo Rude Boy Style - Single [Remaker Records]
One Pursuit MSC Wanted (Live) - Single (independent)
Planetshakers Delight (Live) - Single [Venture3Media]

Next Friday, June 28, 2024
Brotality It Feeds - EP (independent)
Brandon Heath Can We Go Home Now - EP [Centricity]
My Epic Loriella [Tooth & Nail]
Lacey Sturm Kenotic Metanoia: Deluxe Edition [Followspot/The Fuel]

Sleeping At Last Bloom (Eros) - Single (independent)
Brandon Lake x Phil Wickham House of God - Single [Provident]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new EP from Saved By Skarlet!

Listen to the new Album From Millennial Reign!

Check out depositphotos for royalty free images


Purchase Original Art Prints, Drawings, Buttons, Stickers, Bookmarks and more from JFH's own John DiBiase!
All materials copyright of Jesusfreakhideout.com   ©1996-2024 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy