Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!
Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!

Artist Discography

Wilderness of Tekoa
[2003 - 2010]

Style: Indie / Ambient / Rock

Band Members:
Nic DiPace... Vocals, Guitar
Ryan Antolino... Guitar
Philip Pattison... Bass
Philip Turner... Drums

Wilderness of Tekoa Discography

  1. The Skies Pale In Comparison, 2006 [Northern]
  2. EP, 2005 (independent)
  3. Nobody's Watching Me, 2003

Former Members

  1. Lonnie Lawson... Bass (til 2006)
  2. Sean Scott... Drums (til 2005)

Wilderness of Tekoa Links

  1. Official Site
  2. Wilderness of Tekoa Lyrics




Return to Full List of Artists



Listen to the new album from Mark Bishop!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 6
Balsam Range The Gospel Collection [Crossroads]
Jordan Feliz Faith (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong Worship Awake (Vinyl) [Hillsong/Capitol]
Coby James Coby James - EP [Centricity]
Nashville Life Music Gloria (Single) [Integrity Music]
Northlander Forces of Light [Facedown Records]
Passion There's Nothing That Our God Can't Do - Single [Capitol]
Sovereign Grace Music The Glorious Christ (Live) [Integrity Music]
Stillman Whisper EP [Integrity Music]

Next Friday, December 13
Bloodgood Trenches of Rock - The Documentary Film Soundtrack [Meis Music Group]
Nothing Left Disconnected [Facedown]
Reba Rambo Lady (1976 - Remastered Digital Debut) [Sony/Provident]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Audra Oakley!

Listen to the new Christmas album from Phil Wickham!


Get the new album from Everlasting Worship Band!
All materials copyright of   ©1996-2019 Jesus freak Hideout. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy