Listen to the Album from Greg LaFollette!
Listen to the New Album From Greg LaFollette!

JFH Staff Review

Sixpence None the Richer
Collage: Portrait of Their Best

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 14 tracks
Street Date: 1999

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new single from Mike Rathke!


. Artist Info: Discography
. Record Label: Flying Tart
. Album length: 14 tracks
. Street Date: 1999
. Buy It:

  1. Angeltread
  2. Field of flowers
  3. Healer
  4. Love, salvation, the fear of death
  5. The fatherless & the widow
  6. Within a room somewhere
  7. Thought menagerie
  8. Love letters in the sand
  9. Spotlight
  10. Dresses
  11. Bleeding
  12. I can't explain
  13. You're a mean one Mr Grinch
  14. Love, salvation, the fear of death (remix)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new single from Mike Rathke!

Search JFH

This Friday, April 10, 2020
Charles Billingsley I Was Made for This [StowTown/Provident]
GAWVI Heathen [Reach]
Anna Golden Peace - Single [TeeLee/Motown]
The Inspirations Ever Old, Ever New [Horizon]
Mike Rathke The Drawing Fire EP (independent)

Next Friday, April 17, 2020
Corey Voss & Madison Street Worship Heaven Come Closer [Integrity]
Kierra Sheard KIERRA [Karew/Provident/RCAI]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new book from JFH Staff Member Tin Can Caldwell!

Listen to the new album from Jacob Goiins!