Listen to the album by Chris Raww!
Listen to the new album by Chris Raww!

JFH Music Review

Desperation Band, Everyone Overcome

Desperation Band
Everyone Overcome

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 13 tracks
Street Date: November 6, 2007

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the New Christmas Single by We Are Vessel!


. Record Label: Integrity Music
. Album length: 13 tracks
. Street Date: November 6, 2007
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It:

  1. Prologue (1:16)
  2. Light of Salvation (4:58)
  3. I Know (4:27)
  4. Taking Over Now (3:40)
  5. Counting On God (4:55)
  6. Overcome (12:21)
  7. Maker of Heaven (8:20)
  8. Pleasing to You (6:12)
  9. Good to Me (5:44)
  10. Open Your Eyes (6:55)
  11. I'm Coming Your Way (6:09)
  12. I Will Go (10:37)
  13. My Savior Lives (Radio Version) (3:12)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the New Christmas Single by We Are Vessel!

Search JFH

This Thursday, January 27, 2022
Rusty Shipp Bottom of the Barrel - Single (independent)

This Friday, January 28, 2022
Justin Gambino Courage - Single (independent)
Shane & Shane Worship in the Word [WellHouse]
Seventh Day Slumber Death by Admiration [RockFest]
Sunday Drive Grace & Goodness - Single [StowTown]

Next Friday, February 4, 2022
Vineyard Worship Breathe In, Sing Out - Single [Integrity]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the debut album from Caitelen!

Listen to the new album from Cherry Hills Worship!