Listen to the new album from City Psalms!
Listen to the new album from City Psalms!

JFH Staff Review

Andy Mineo, Formerly Known

Andy Mineo
Formerly Known

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 12 tracks: 42 minutes, 24 seconds
Street Date: 2011 / June 5, 2012

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: None
. Album length: 12 tracks: 42 minutes, 24 seconds
. Street Date: 2011 / June 5, 2012
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It:

  1. Goodbye (feat. Eshon Burgundy) (4:02)
  2. Let There Be Light (feat. Lecrae) (4:10)
  3. Formerly Known (feat. Co Campbell) (3:23)
  4. Pick It up (feat. Beleaf of the Breax) (3:33)
  5. Young (feat. Kb) (3:54)
  6. Every Word (feat. Co Campbell) (3:40)
  7. What's It All About (2:32)
  8. Hello World (2:26)
  9. Everyday Thing (3:06)
  10. Listen (3:05)
  11. Fools Gold (feat. Sho Baraka & Swoope) (4:08)
  12. Pressure (feat. Co Campbell) (4:25)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new album from Ovation Worship!

Search JFH

This Friday, February 21, 2020
David & Nicole Binion Glory of Eden [Integrity]
Getty Music The Life of Christ Qunitology: Passion [Getty Music]
Natalie Grant My Weapon - Single [Curb/Word]
Ellie Holcomb Sing: Remembering Songs EP (independent)
Hulvey BRKNHRT EP [Reach]
Jordan and Jessa Glorious (independent)
North Point Worship Just Getting Started (feat: Lauren Anderson) / Nothing Else Matters (feat. Heath Balltzglier and Desi Raines) - Single [Centricity]
Chris Renzema 17 - Single [Centricity]

Next Friday, February 28, 2020
Paul Baloche Behold Him [Integrity]
Tina Boonstra Out of My Depth - Single [7 Core]
The Classic Crime Patterns in the Static (independent?)
Rob Graves Solstice (independent?)
Neon Feather Do or Die - Single [Centricity]
John Schlitt Go [Girder]

Next Saturday, February 29, 2020
20 lb Sledge Divine Battery [Roxx]
The Thomas Thompson Earth Project Dreamland Lovecraft [Roxx]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from City Psalms!

Win The Shack Movie and Soundtrack!