Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Staff Review

Starflyer 59
Ghosts Of The Past

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 31 tracks
Street Date: July 28, 2009

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Tooth & Nail
. Album length: 31 tracks
. Street Date: July 28, 2009
. Buy It:

Disc 1

  1. Automatic
  2. Compulsion
  3. Concentrate
  4. Pearl of Great Price (Daniel Brigham Remix)
  5. Minor Keys
  6. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  7. Easy
  8. Spooky
  9. Mr Martin
  10. Mr Martin (acoustic)
  11. I Love You Like The Little Bird
  12. Mall Monarchy
  13. M23
  14. Guitar Man
  15. Black Jacket
  16. Broken Arm
  17. Taxi
  18. Gangs Of Riverside
  19. The Brightest Of The Head
  20. Altercation

Disc 2

  1. The Man Who Will Lead
  2. Thin As A Needle
  3. The Lucky Ones
  4. For Us
  5. White Fog
  6. Family Line
  7. W.S. 2005
  8. The Brightest Of The Head (acoustic)
  9. I Love You Like The Little Bird (acoustic)
  10. Under The Milky Way
  11. Magic



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new full-length album from our very own, Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Tuesday, January 28, 2020
John Reuben Johnny and Alonny - EP (independent)

This Friday, January 31, 2020
Huntingtons ¡MUERTO, CARCEL, O ROCANROL! [Burnt Toast Vinyl]
Matt Redman Let There Be Wonder [Integrity]
Sammy Ward Hymns Anew [Vibraslap]

Next Friday, February 7, 2020
SEU Worship Eden to Eternity - EP [Provident]
John Tibbs Runaway - Single (independent)
JJ Weeks The Sound of Freedom - EP [Radiate]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Win The Shack Movie and Soundtrack!