Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!
Listen to the new single from VoxMusic!

JFH Staff Review

(Various Artists)

Album length: 10 tracks
Street Date: September 28, 2004

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!


. Record Label: Rocketown Records
. Album length: 10 tracks
. Street Date: September 28, 2004
. Buy It:

  1. Follow The Star - Cindy Morgan
  2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel - Christy Nockels
  3. Welcome To Our World - Wayne Kirkpatrick
  4. God Is With Us - Amy Grant
  5. Love Came Just In Time - Taylor Sorensen & Alathea
  6. Sing Gloria - Charlie Peacock & Ginny Owens
  7. Go Tell It On The Mountain - Ginny Owens & George Rowe
  8. Prepare A Place - Christine Dente & Michael W. Smith
  9. Christmas Kind Of Feeling - Christine Dente
  10. O Come All Ye Fatihful - Shaun Groves & George Rowe



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Sarah Sparks!

Search JFH

This Thursday, May 6, 2021
NEEDTOBREATHE Into the Mystery - Single [Elektra]

This Friday, May 7, 2021
CAIN Rise Up [Provident / Sony]
The Crabb Family I See Revival DVD [Daywind]
Endless Highway Come Home [Crossroads]
Courtney Franklin We Made It - Single [Pebble Street]
Futures Simple - Single [DREAM]
Kingdom Heirs Jesus is Enough - Single [Crossroads]
Mirours Colorful Love - Single [BEC]
Switchfoot I Need You (To Be Wrong) - Single [Fantasy]
Phil Thompson Jesus - Single [Integrity]
White Stone Receivers Songs for the Wilderness - EP [7Core]
Vineyard Worship Heaven's Work - Single [Integrity]
YWAM Kona Music The Sound of Go (Live) - EP [Integrity]

Next Friday, May 14, 2021
Anna Golden Peace: The Album [Motown Gospel/TeeLee]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from White Stone Receivers!

Listen to the new single from Love Like Gravity on Spotify!