Listen to the new album by Elias Dummer!
Listen to the new album from Elias Dummer!

JFH Staff Review

Hillsong Live, Glorious Ruins (Deluxe Edition)

Hillsong Live
Glorious Ruins (Deluxe Edition)

Album length: 15 tracks: 77 minutes, 41 seconds
Street Date: July 2, 2013

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Get the new book by Tanner Olson!


. Record Label: Hillsong Music
. Album length: 15 tracks: 77 minutes, 41 seconds
. Street Date: July 2, 2013
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It: AmazonMP3 (Deluxe Edition)
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It:
. Buy It: (Blu-Ray/DVD)

  1. Always Will (Intro)** (1:13)
  2. Always Will (3:58)
  3. You Never Fail (5:11)
  4. Christ Is Enough (5:21)
  5. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is (5:26)
  6. Glorious Ruins (8:53)
  7. Closer (4:25)
  8. God Who Saves (4:27)
  9. To Be Like You (6:12)
  10. Man Of Sorrows (5:15)
  11. We Glorify Your Name (5:50)
  12. You Crown The Year (Psalm 65:11) (5:24)
  13. Anchor (6:30)
  14. Lift You Higher (Bonus)** (3:52)
  15. Only You (Bonus)** (5:49)

    **Deluxe Edition only



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Get the new book by Tanner Olson!

Search JFH

This Friday, September 18, 2020
A Jesus Church Take Your Throne [BEC Worship]
Austin & Lindsey Adamec Can't Deny It - Single [Integrity]
Apollo LTD Better - Single [Centricity]
Cross Point Music Never Stop Singing - Single [Centricity]
Disciple Love Letter Kill Shot (Deluxe) [Tooth & Nail]
Fit for a King The Path [Solid State]
Austin French Wake Up Sleeper EP [Fair Trade]
Jordan Feliz Wounds - Single [Centricity]
Jason Gray Right On Time - Single [Centricity]
Koryn Hawthorne I AM [Provident]
Ashlyn Levoy Something Better - Single [Centricity]
Dr. James Mable Jr. The Journey 2.0 [eOne]
Chris Renzema Mercy - Single [Centricity]

Next Friday, September 25, 2020
Landry Cantrell Glasshouse [DREAM]
Natalie Grant No Stranger [Curb/Word]
Coby James Infinite - Single [Centricity]
Bryon Juane Promise I'm Not Crazy EP [RMG]
KB His Glory Alone [HGA/Essential Sound]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard Royalty: Live At The Ryman [Motown Gospel]
Jessy Elsa Palma Jehovah - Single [Integrity]
Mr. Talkbox Playlist (independent)
PEABOD Wonderful & Scary - Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Motions - Single [Curb/Word]
Slick Shoes Rotation & Frequency [Tooth & Nail]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new children's album from The Block Worship!

Listen to the new album from Radio Friendly!