Listen to the new album from Citizen Way!
Listen to the new album from Citizen Way!

JFH Staff Review

Scribbling Idiots, Good Morning Mourning

Scribbling Idiots
Good Morning Mourning

Artist Info: Discography
Genre(s): Hip Hop
Album length: 13 tracks: 52 minutes, 32 seconds
Street Date: April 29, 2016


There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: None
. Album length: 13 tracks: 52 minutes, 32 seconds
. Street Date: April 29, 2016
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It: Bandcamp

  1. Narcolepsy (feat. Sheisty Khrist) (2:23)
  2. Good Morning Mourning (remix) (4:35)
  3. The Burning (4:05)
  4. Hey U (3:29)
  5. Distracted (4:52)
  6. Everything Is Wrong (4:33)
  7. Crawling in the Cold (3:33)
  8. Enable Her (3:51)
  9. Bleeding Heartland (3:45)
  10. Dog Days (3:44)
  11. Complete (feat. Griffin) (5:39)
  12. Alone (feat. Jordan Santana) (4:00)
  13. Good Morning Mourning (4:03)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Pre-Order the new CD from Chase Tremaine!

Search JFH

This Friday, October 25
Lauren Daigle Rescue (Chill Mix) - Single [Centricity]
Norma Jean All Hail [Solid State]
Kalley Faultlines Vol. 1 - EP [Bethel]
Kalley Faultlines Vol. 2 - EP [Bethel]
MercyMe Almost Home - Single [Fair Trade]
Mike REAL Moonwalk EP [Clear Sight Music]
Northwood Worship Who You Are [DREAM Worship]
Chuckie P. Faith, Hope and Love (independent)
Andrew Peterson Behold the Lamb of God: The True Tall Tale of the Coming of Christ (Re-recorded album) [Centricity]
The Porter's Gate Neighbor Songs [Integrity]

Next Friday, November 1
Travis Greene Broken Record [RCA Inspiration]
Highlands Worship Shine Heaven's Light: A Christmas EP [The Fuel]
Coby James Happier - EP [Centricity]
Mission House Mission House EP [Integrity]
Selah Firm Foundation [Curb]
RED The Evening Hate EP [RED/The Fuel]
Various Artists DREAM Christmas, Vol. 4 [DREAM]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from J. Douglas Wright!

Listen to the new album from Union Creative!