Listen to the Album from Swingin Hammers!
Listen to the New Album From Swingin Hammers!

JFH Staff Review

MxPx, Demos Collection, Vol. 1

Demos Collection, Vol. 1

Artist Info: Discography
Genre(s): Demos / Pop Punk / Punk
Album length: 18 tracks
Street Date: July 6, 2014

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new album from Jason Call!


. Record Label: Rock City
. Album length: 18 tracks
. Street Date: July 6, 2014
. Buy It: BandCamp

  1. More Everything (Demo) (2:27)
  2. Broken Hearted (Demo) (2:07)
  3. Lucky Guy (Demo) (2:30)
  4. Inside Out (Demo) (3:01)
  5. First Day of the Rest of Our Lives (Demo) (3:04)
  6. Sweet Sweet Thing (Alternate Bridge) (Demo) (3:14)
  7. Everything Sucks (Acoustic Demo) (2:56)
  8. The Capitol (Demo) (2:27)
  9. Biting the Bullet (Demo) (3:50)
  10. Play It Loud (Demo) (3:11)
  11. You're Not Alone (Demo) (2:58)
  12. Everything Sucks With You Gone (Demo) (2:38)
  13. You Make Me, Me (Demo) (2:29)
  14. Tightly Wound (Demo) (3:08)
  15. Every Light (Demo) (3:02)
  16. It's Alright (Demo) (2:23)
  17. When It Comes To You (Demo) (3:10)
  18. The Setting Sun (Demo) (3:06)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new album from Jason Call!

Search JFH

This Monday, May 18, 2020
Remedy Drive Living Room Anthology, Vol. 1 (independent)

This Thursday, May 21, 2020
Christafari Fly [Lion of Zion]

This Friday, May 22, 2020
Anchor & Braille Tension [Tooth & Nail]
Pat Barrett No Weapon - Single [Capitol CMG]
Landry Cantrell Glasshouse EP [DREAM]
Kari Jobe The Blessing (feat. Cody Carnes) - EP [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong UNITED Another in the Fire - EP [Capitol CMG]
Marc Martel A One-Take Rhapsody - EP [The Fuel]
Passion There's Nothing That Our God Can't Do (Radio Version) [feat. Kristian Stanfill] - Single [Capitol CMG]
We Are Leo IWKY (feat. Elizabeth Grace) [HGHTS Remix] [DREAM]

Next Friday, May 29, 2020
Deathbreaker Isolate [Facedown]
Nashville Life Music Sing A Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole] - Single [Integrity]
North Point Worship Hallelujah (Why We Sing) / O What A Miracle - Double Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Heart First - Single [Curb/Word]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Benjamin Daniel!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!