Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JFH Staff Review

Mind the Rap, Vol. 3

Various Artists
Mind the Rap, Vol. 3

Album length: 20 tracks: 72 minutes, 3 seconds
Street Date: July 8, 2014


There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: illect Recordings
. Album length: 20 tracks: 72 minutes, 3 seconds
. Street Date: July 8, 2014
. Buy It: iTunes
. Buy It: AmazonMP3
. Buy It: Bandcamp

  1. Ladies and Gentlemen - Sivion w/ DJ Aslan (3:55)
  2. Change the Score - Jaq w/ Theory Hazit (2:41)
  3. The Prodigal - JustMe & Deacon the Villain (3:37)
  4. Zone Out - Imperial & K.I.N.E.T.I.K. (4:39)
  5. The Shining Wire - sintax.the.terrific & DJ Kurfu w/ Manchild (4:02)
  6. Got That Hunger - Scribbling Idiots w/ KJ-52 and EF Cuttin (3:30)
  7. Cloud - Japhia Life (3:17)
  8. Drowning Man - Cas Metah & Wonder Brown w/ Copywrite and Elias (4:01)
  9. Raw - Imperial w/ Sivion, sintax.the.terrific, muzeOne, and JustMe (3:52)
  10. Modern Marvels (SD Switch Up Mix) - Theory Hazit w/ Wildchild, Ozay Moore, Braille, and Ohmega Watts (4:02)
  11. Everything Is Everything (Freddie Bruno remix) - Sivion w/ DJ Because (3:46)
  12. The Way I Cry - Cas Metah & Wonder Brown w/ Ruffian (4:42)
  13. New Morning - Wes Pendleton (3:09)
  14. Finna Be - The Battery w/ Propaganda (4:54)
  15. Ceremonial Master - JustMe w/ Wonder Brown (4:14)
  16. Dedication - Wes Pendleton w/ Die-Rek (3:04)
  17. Holster - Jaq w/ JustMe and DJ Promote (2:43)
  18. Contemplation - Cas Metah & Mouf Warren (2:35)
  19. Concealed Sorrow - Theory Hazit & Toni Shift (2:56)
  20. Paper and Coins - Jaq w/ Cas Metah (2:23)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Music News Headlines

Listen to the new album from Strange Her!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Tuesday, August 13
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eight [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 16
1K Phew Better Days - Single [Reach]
Jason Gray Order EP [Centricity]
Hillsong Hillsong En Espańol: Hay Más [Hillsong]
Hannah Kerr Ordinary - Single [Black River Christian]
Leeland Way Maker (Live) - Single [Integrity]
Courtnie Ramirez Perfectly Loved - Single [Gotee]
Jamie Rowe This is Home (independent)
Social Club Misfits Believe - Single [Capitol]
Lauren Talley Glorious God: Songs of Worship and Wonder [Crossroads]
Lauren Talley Loudest Praise: Hymns of Mercy, Love, and Grace [Crossroads]
We The Kingdom Dancing On the Waves (Live) - Single [Sparrow]
Zach Williams Heaven Help Me - Single [Provident]

Next Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads