Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!
Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists, Nashville Publicity Group Presents TEN

Various Artists
Nashville Publicity Group Presents TEN

Album length: 20 tracks: 77 minutes, 9 seconds
Street Date: March 5, 2013

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: NPG
. Album length: 20 tracks: 77 minutes, 9 seconds
. Street Date: March 5, 2013

  1. Kevin Max - Seek (3:38)
  2. Manic Drive - Epic (3:07)
  3. Propaganda - Raise the Banner (4:22)
  4. Everlife - Coming Home (3:28)
  5. Blessid Union of Souls - The Mission Field (2:37)
  6. Collin Raye - She's with Me (4:08)
  7. Kevin Levar - A Heart That Forgives (5:01)
  8. Joanne Cash & Johnny Cash - Softly & Tenderly (2:45)
  9. Bryan Duncan - I Love You So (4:11)
  10. Stryper - To Hell with the Devil (4:50)
  11. Thirty-Nine Thoughts - Oh Yeah (3:38)
  12. Noel McLeary - I'm Still Yours (3:46)
  13. TODDO - Freedom in You (3:25)
  14. Canopy Red - Wake Up (3:37)
  15. Jason Eaton Band - Saving Grace (4:44)
  16. Madalyn McHugh - This Side of Love (3:41)
  17. Robbie Oster - One Chance (3:59)
  18. ALTARMOTIVE - You Are (4:32)
  19. Holly Spears - Where'd You Go (4:06)
  20. Eternity Focus - Live the Lyrics (3:45)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Music News Headlines

Listen to the new album from Strange Her!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Tuesday, August 13
Various Artists Songs We've Been Trying To Tell You About (And Others We Haven't), Volume Eight [JFH Music]

This Friday, August 16
1K Phew Better Days - Single [Reach]
Jason Gray Order EP [Centricity]
Hillsong Hillsong En Espańol: Hay Más [Hillsong]
Hannah Kerr Ordinary - Single [Black River Christian]
Leeland Way Maker (Live) - Single [Integrity]
Courtnie Ramirez Perfectly Loved - Single [Gotee]
Jamie Rowe This is Home (independent)
Social Club Misfits Believe - Single [Capitol]
Lauren Talley Glorious God: Songs of Worship and Wonder [Crossroads]
Lauren Talley Loudest Praise: Hymns of Mercy, Love, and Grace [Crossroads]
We The Kingdom Dancing On the Waves (Live) - Single [Sparrow]
Zach Williams Heaven Help Me - Single [Provident]

Next Friday, August 23
Pat Barrett Canvas and Clay (Live) [Bowyer & Bow / Capitol]
Vince Gill Okie [MCA Nashville]
Andy Mineo Work In Progress [Reach]
Gene Moore Tunnel Vision [Motown Gospel]
Random Hero Tension [Rockfest]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new single from Elevation Worship!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads