Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!
Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!

JFH Staff Review

Give Yourself Away

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 11 tracks
Street Date: November 24, 2009

A JFH Staff Review Is Coming Soon!


. Record Label: EMI CMG
. Album length: 11 tracks
. Street Date: November 24, 2009
. Buy It:

  1. Hope (4:32)
  2. That's What Mercy Is (4:23)
  3. Too Wonderful (4:53)
  4. Give Yourself Away (4:25)
  5. Magnet (4:42)
  6. Song Of Songs (4:49)
  7. God Hears (4:16)
  8. Thousand Steps (4:48)
  9. Beauty Of Our God (4:19)
  10. First Day On Earth (3:50)
  11. Every Child (Deserves A Home) (4:06)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Mark Bishop!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 6
Balsam Range The Gospel Collection [Crossroads]
Jordan Feliz Faith (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong Worship Awake (Vinyl) [Hillsong/Capitol]
Coby James Coby James - EP [Centricity]
Nashville Life Music Gloria (Single) [Integrity Music]
Northlander Forces of Light [Facedown Records]
Passion There's Nothing That Our God Can't Do - Single [Capitol]
Sovereign Grace Music The Glorious Christ (Live) [Integrity Music]
Stillman Whisper EP [Integrity Music]

Next Friday, December 13
Bloodgood Trenches of Rock - The Documentary Film Soundtrack [Meis Music Group]
Nothing Left Disconnected [Facedown]
Reba Rambo Lady (1976 - Remastered Digital Debut) [Sony/Provident]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from Audra Oakley!

Listen to the new Christmas album from Phil Wickham!