Listen to the Album from Greg LaFollette!
Listen to the New Album From Greg LaFollette!

JFH Staff Review

Noisetrade Holiday Mixtape 2015

Various Artists
Noisetrade Holiday Mixtape 2015

Album length: 20 tracks: 67 minutes, 9 seconds
Street Date: December 11, 2015

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new single from Mike Rathke!


. Record Label: Noisetrade
. Album length: 20 tracks: 67 minutes, 9 seconds
. Street Date: December 11, 2015
. Buy It:

  1. Better Than Christmas Day - Dave Barnes (3:00)
  2. Snow - Sleeping At Last (3:26)
  3. O Holy Night - Angel Snow (3:20)
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors (3:34)
  5. Christmas For Cowboys - Jars of Clay (2:52)
  6. This Holiday's No Holiday - The Mastersons (3:20)
  7. All Through the Night - Corey Kilgannon (3:11)
  8. My Favorite Time of Year - Jackopierce (2:54)
  9. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas (Without You) - Matt Wertz (4:39)
  10. Christmas For You and Me - Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors (3:05)
  11. My Snow Angel - Shannon LaBrie (3:20)
  12. O Holy Night - Wade Bowen (4:11)
  13. Star of Wonder - JJ Heller (3:07)
  14. Christmas Kiss - Jetty Rae (2:45)
  15. Next To You - Kyle Andrews (2:56)
  16. All I Want For Christmas Is A New Guitar - Luke Dowler (3:13)
  17. Kringles - Dressy Bessy (3:56)
  18. It's Merry Christmas Time - Miranda Dobson (3:11)
  19. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Danny Leggett (2:59)
  20. Silent Night - The Digital Age (4:20)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new single from Mike Rathke!

Search JFH

This Friday, April 3, 2020
Anchor & Braille Dangerous - Single [Tooth & Nail]
August Burns Red Guardians [Fearless]
Bri Babineaux The Encounter [Tyscot/Integrity]
Dave Barnes Dreaming in Electric Blue (independent)
Bethel Music Egypt - Single [Bethel]
Elevation Worship My Testimony - Single (independent)
Equippers Revolution FRVR - EP [DREAM]
Greg LaFollette I'll Wait for you, My Love (independent)
Tasha Layton/font> Into the Sea (It's Gonna Be OK) - Single [BEC]
Mosaic MSC Fountain (I Am Good) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Natasha Owens Stand - Single [Radiate]
Passion Roar (Live From Passion 2020) (CD) [Sixsteps]
Planetshakers Glory Part Two EP [Venture3Media]
RED Declaration [RED/The Fuel]
Vineyard Kids We Shine - YouTube Single [Vineyard Worship/Integrity]
Wande Happy - Single [Reach]
Ian Yates Mystery [7 Core]

Next Friday, April 10, 2020
Charles Billingsley I Was Made for This [StowTown/Provident]
GAWVI Heathen [Reach]
The Inspirations Ever Old, Ever New [Horizon]
Mike Rathke The Drawing Fire EP (independent)

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new book from JFH Staff Member Tin Can Caldwell!

Listen to the new album from Jacob Goiins!