Listen to the new album from Acoustic Truth!
Listen to the new album from Acoustic Truth!

JFH Staff Review

Shaun Groves
One Night In Knoxville

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 17 tracks
Street Date: 2008

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Visit Girder Music!


. Record Label: None
. Album length: 17 tracks
. Street Date: 2008
. Buy It:

  1. Should I Tell Them
  2. See You
  3. Damage Done
  4. Country Crack*
  5. Need You More
  6. After The Music Fades
  7. Amen
  8. Your Renown
  9. Abba Father
  10. Here I Am
  11. Miss Texas
  12. Only
  13. Hummingbird
  14. I've Got Seven Kids*
  15. Twilight
  16. Jesus (original banned version)
  17. Welcome Home
    * Speaking tracks



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Visit Girder Music!

Search JFH

This Thursday, June 17, 2021
NEEDTOBREATHE Sunshine - Single [Elektra]

This Friday, June 18, 2021
Jason Gray What I Wish For You - Single [Centricity]
Switchfoot Flourescent - Single [Fantasy]
John Waller What My Father Does (feat. Sophee Waller) - Single [Radiate]

Next Friday, June 25, 2021
Ellie Holcomb Canyon [Capitol CMG]
Make Sure Girl Drummer - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Patrick Mayberry No One Like You Lord (Acoustic) - Single [Centricity]
Phil Wickham Hymn of Heaven [Fair Trade]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from White Stone Receivers!

Listen to the new album from Jaime Masetta!