Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!
Watch The New Video From Rusty Shipp!

JFH Staff Review



Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 17 tracks
Street Date: 2010

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Reflection Music Group
. Album length: 17 tracks
. Street Date: 2010
. Buy It: Reflection Music Group

  1. Intro (PRo) (0:04)
  2. Testify (PRo) (3:37)
  3. Murder (PRo) (1:56)
  4. Call Me Back 1 (PRo) (1:19)
  5. Gone Tomorrow (PRo) (2:59)
  6. Who To Blame (PRo) (4:07)
  7. Yung Hate on Swag (PRo) (0:38)
  8. Random Thoughts PSA Edition (PRo) (3:48)
  9. Call Me Back 2 (PRo) (1:16)
  10. Diamonds (PRo) (5:07)
  11. Deeper Than Rap (PRo) (5:13)
  12. Yung Hate is Deep (PRo) (1:00)
  13. Victory (I'm Alive) (PRo) (4:29)
  14. Living It Wrong (PRo) (4:26)
  15. Call Me Back 3 (PRo) (1:46)
  16. Where Would I Be (PRo) (4:30)
  17. End of Messages (PRo) (1:24)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 19
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Gaither Vocal Band Good Things Take Time [Capitol/Gaither]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, July 26
For All Seasons Questions - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Back Again [Thirty Tigers]
NF The Search [Capitol]
PEABOD Backpack - Single [Centricity Music]
Wolves at the Gate Eclipse [Solid State]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads