Listen to the new compilation album from JFH!
Listen to the latest compilation album from JFH!

JFH Staff Review

Various Artists, Positively Radical: Z Music Television

Various Artists
Positively Radical: Z Music Television

Album length: 12 tracks: 52 minutes
Street Date: 1995

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Z Music Television
. Album length: 12 tracks: 52 minutes
. Street Date: 1995
. Buy It:

  1. Cross Of Gold - Michael W. Smith
  2. The Call - Anointed
  3. Deep Calling Deep - Margaret Becker
  4. Listening - Christafari
  5. Truth - Dakoda Motor Co.
  6. Two Sets Of Jones' - Big Tent Revival
  7. Side By Side - Rebecca St. James
  8. Out Of My Hands - Tony Vincent
  9. Wonder Why - PFR
  10. No Shadows, No Doubt - Pam Thum
  11. If Ever I Forget - Michael O' Brien



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Read the new book, Angelic Wars: First Rebellion by Rick E. Norris!

Search JFH

This Friday, January 17, 2020
Landry Cantrell Weightless - Single [DREAM]
Canyon Hills Worship Jesus My Treasure - Single [DREAM]
Dens Even - Single [Facedown]
Alexandria Levin Amazed [DREAM]
Alexandria Levin Me Asombras [DREAM]
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing, Vol. 4 - EP [Provident]
Andrew Marcus Take All of Me - Single [Northern Lights]
RED Sever - Single [Red/The Fuel]
John Reuben Greatest Christian Rapper Ever - Single (independent)
Justin Rizzo Paid It All EP [Spotlight]
Ian Yates Loved By You - Single [7Core]

Next Friday, January 24, 2020
Colton Dixon Miracles - Single [Atlantic / Hear It Loud]
Chris Renzema Springtime - Single [Centricity]
Silent Planet The Night God Slept Redux [Solid State]
Tauren Wells Citizen of Heaven [Provident Label Group]
We Are The City RIP [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new double album from Jason Marion!

Listen to the new JFH Podcast episode!