Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!
Listen to the new album from Sara Groves!

JFH Staff Review

Post Momentary Affliction Re-issue

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 18 tracks
Street Date: 1993; Reissue: 2008

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Soundmass
. Album length: 18 tracks
. Street Date: 1993; Re-issue: 2008
. Buy It:

  1. Allussions from the Valley of Darkness
  2. From the Valley of the Shadows
  3. Human Condition
  4. Distarnish Priest
  5. Black Lion of the Wind
  6. Grind Planetarium
  7. Pride Sanitarium
  8. Overseer
  9. This Momentary Affliction
  10. Flight of Victory (Bass Instrumental)
  11. Impulsation
  12. Liquid Assets
  13. Vital Fluids
  14. The Sea of Forgetfulness
    Bonus Tracks
  15. Butchered Mutilation
  16. Grind Planetarium (Live)
  17. Distarnish Priest (Live)
  18. From The Valley Of Shadows (Live)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Mark Bishop!

Search JFH

This Friday, December 6
Balsam Range The Gospel Collection [Crossroads]
Jordan Feliz Faith (feat. Evan Craft) - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong Worship Awake (Vinyl) [Hillsong/Capitol]
Coby James Coby James - EP [Centricity]
Nashville Life Music Gloria (Single) [Integrity Music]
Northlander Forces of Light [Facedown Records]
Sovereign Grace Music The Glorious Christ (Live) [Integrity Music]
Stillman Whisper EP [Integrity Music]

Next Friday, December 13
Bloodgood Trenches of Rock - The Documentary Film Soundtrack [Meis Music Group]
Nothing Left Disconnected [Facedown]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new single from Teressa Mahoney!

Listen to the new album from 3 Heath Brothers!