Listen to the Album from Swingin Hammers!
Listen to the New Album From Swingin Hammers!

JFH Staff Review

Propaganda, Selected Songs

Selected Songs

Artist Info: Discography
Genre(s): Hip Hop
Album length: 11 tracks: 42 minutes, 6 seconds
Street Date: March 4, 2016


There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new album from Jason Call!


. Record Label: Fair Trade Services
. Album length: 11 tracks: 42 minutes, 6 seconds
. Street Date: March 4, 2016

  1. Excellent (2:08)
  2. Beautiful Pain (4:07)
  3. How Did We Get Here (feat. Andy Mineo and JGivens) (3:31)
  4. Crimson Cord (4:03)
  5. Precious Puritans (feat. K.O.) (4:09)
  6. Wonderful (feat. Beautiful Eulogy) (3:58)
  7. Dig (3:15)
  8. Bored of Education (4:47)
  9. Three Cord Bond (4:28)
  10. Don't Listen To Me (2:31)
  11. I Ain't Got An Answer (feat. Sho Baraka) (5:09)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new album from Jason Call!

Search JFH

This Monday, May 18, 2020
Remedy Drive Living Room Anthology, Vol. 1 (independent)

This Thursday, May 21, 2020
Christafari Fly [Lion of Zion]

This Friday, May 22, 2020
Anchor & Braille Tension [Tooth & Nail]
Pat Barrett No Weapon - Single [Capitol CMG]
Landry Cantrell Glasshouse EP [DREAM]
Kari Jobe The Blessing (feat. Cody Carnes) - EP [Capitol CMG]
Hillsong UNITED Another in the Fire - EP [Capitol CMG]
Marc Martel A One-Take Rhapsody - EP [The Fuel]
Passion There's Nothing That Our God Can't Do (Radio Version) [feat. Kristian Stanfill] - Single [Capitol CMG]
We Are Leo IWKY (feat. Elizabeth Grace) [HGHTS Remix] [DREAM]

Next Friday, May 29, 2020
Deathbreaker Isolate [Facedown]
Nashville Life Music Sing A Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole] - Single [Integrity]
North Point Worship Hallelujah (Why We Sing) / O What A Miracle - Double Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Heart First - Single [Curb/Word]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Benjamin Daniel!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!