Listen to the new album from Ian Yates!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Staff Review

Christafari, Reggae Sunday School

Reggae Sunday School

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 23 tracks
Street Date: August 23, 2005

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Lion of Zion Entertainment
. Album length: 23 tracks
. Street Date: August 23, 2005
. Buy It:

  1. The Reggae ABC's (Featuring RedCloud & Richie Righteous) (4:18)
  2. Higher Higher (Featuring 'Imisi & Avion Blackman) (4:17)
  3. Meet The Teachers (Interlude) (1:33)
  4. Reggae Sunday School (0:56)
  5. First John 4:7 & 8 (Interlude) (0:28)
  6. Beloved (Featuring Jaibo Culture & Avion Blackman) (3:37)
  7. Dreadlocked Samson (5:15)
  8. Name That Animal (Interlude) (0:19)
  9. Name The Animals (3:01)
  10. Crisis Of Identification (Interlude) (2:34)
  11. New Movement (4:43)
  12. Not As Sweet (Interlude) (2:27)
  13. My Lord Is Sweet (3:03)
  14. Zacchaeus (Featuring Monty G & Ace Winn) (4:22)
  15. Meet Patchouli (Interlude) (2:31)
  16. Jesus Loves The Little Children (Featuring 'Imisi) (4:14)
  17. Jonah (Featuring 'Imisi) (3:52)
  18. Run To God (Interlude) (1:21)
  19. Come Into My Heart (Featuring Jason Joseph) (5:05)
  20. Give Thanks (Interlude) (0:12)
  21. Be Glorified (Featuring Avion Blackman, Solomon Jabby & Rebecca Evans) (4:37)
  22. What A Friend We Have In Jesus (Featuring 'Imisi, Solomon Jabby & Ace Winn) (2:56)
  23. Goodbye! (Interlude) (1:17)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


World Premiere Video
(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, April 19
Leigh Nash Kiss Me (20th Anniversary Edition) / God Gave Me Horses - Single (independent)
Trinity Anthem of Love - Single [The Fuel]
JJ Weeks Choices - Single [Radiate]

Next Friday, April 26
Jared Anderson Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Single (independent)
For All Seasons Just For Today - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong UNITED People [Hillsong]
Mallary Hope Out of My Hands [Word/Curb]
Sarah Kroger Bloom [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Young In My Head [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Holy Hope!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads