Listen to the new album from Ian Yates!
Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

JFH Staff Review

NewSong, Rescue: Live Worship
Rescue: Live Worship

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 15 tracks
Street Date: May 24, 2005

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Integrity Music
. Album length: 15 tracks
. Street Date: May 24, 2005
. Buy It:
. Buy It: iTunes

  1. Blessed Be Your Name (5:43)
  2. Psalm 40 (4:55)
  3. Welcome (0:29)
  4. You Are Holy (Prince of Peace) (6:17)
  5. Wonderful Maker (6:47)
  6. How Great Thou Art (6:13)
  7. Morning Time (1:02)
  8. Before the Day (5:49)
  9. Your Favorite Name Is Father (6:09)
  10. I'll Rise (5:55)
  11. Michael Reflects (0:25)
  12. Rescue (7:51)
  13. Every Day's Another Day (Journey to Eternity) (5:05)
  14. My Glorious (6:32)
  15. Arise My Love (5:40)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


World Premiere Video
(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Elevation Worship!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, April 26
Jared Anderson Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Single (independent)
For All Seasons Just For Today - Single [Centricity]
Jason Gray I'm Gonna Let It Go - Single [Centricity]
Hillsong UNITED People [Hillsong]
Mallary Hope Out of My Hands [Word/Curb]
Sarah Kroger Bloom [Integrity]
Starflyer 59 Young In My Head [Tooth & Nail]

Next Friday, May 3
29:11 Worship Marble & Mortar 2 [DREAM]
Apollo LTD Misfits - Single [Centricity]
Jonathan Cain More Like Jesus [The Fuel]
Woodlands Worship Live [Syntax Creative]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Illijam!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads