Listen to the new album from Acoustic Truth!
Listen to the new album from Acoustic Truth!

JFH Staff Review


Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 21 tracks
Street Date: December 6, 2005

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Visit Girder Music!


. Record Label: CMR
. Album length: 21 tracks
. Street Date: December 6, 2005
. Buy It:

  1. Show Intro
  2. No Silence - featuring Lecrae
  3. Uh-Oh
  4. So Sweet - featuring Dawn Dia from Chozyn
  5. Rewind
  6. Gotta Notice
  7. We Need You
  8. Commercial
  9. Context
  10. Wars of the Mind - featuring J.R.
  11. Give Us The Truth pt. 2
  12. The Godhead - featuring Pastor Joe
  13. Lets Go - featuring J-son & Trubble from Chozyn
  14. Racial Diversity - featuring Elinor & J.R.
  15. To My Heart - featuring Shai Linne
  16. Break Bread
  17. Welcome
  18. Sola Scriptura
  19. Cross Movement
  20. Show Outro
  21. We Preach Christ



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Visit Girder Music!

Search JFH

This Thursday, June 17, 2021
NEEDTOBREATHE Sunshine - Single [Elektra]

This Friday, June 18, 2021
Cody Carnes Too Good To Not Believe (Live) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Jason Crabb Just As I Am - EP [Red Street]
Amy Grant Donít Ever Want To Lose It (Wind In The Fire) - Single [Capitol CMG]
Jason Gray What I Wish For You - Single [Centricity]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard Gotta Believe - Single [Motown Gospel]
Maverick City Music Jubilee: The Juneteenth Edition [Tribl]
Meadows The Depths - Single [Facedown]
Social Club Misfits Without You (Abe Parker Remix) - Single (feat. Riley Clemmons) [Capitol CMG]
Michael W. Smith Dusty Road - Single [Rocketown/The Fuel]
Switchfoot Flourescent - Single [Fantasy]
John Waller What My Father Does (feat. Sophee Waller) - Single [Radiate]
Brian Courtney Wilson Be Real Black For Me (feat. Ledisi) - Single [Motown Gospel]

Next Friday, June 25, 2021
Ellie Holcomb Canyon [Capitol CMG]
Make Sure Girl Drummer - Single [Tooth & Nail]
Patrick Mayberry No One Like You Lord (Acoustic) - Single [Centricity]
Phil Wickham Hymn of Heaven [Fair Trade]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new album from White Stone Receivers!

Listen to the new album from Jaime Masetta!