Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!
Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

JFH Staff Review

Larry Norman
Rough Diamonds, Precious Jewels - The Belfast Bootlegs Part 1

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 17 tracks
Street Date: 2001

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!


. Record Label: Romanian Relief 1000 Records
. Album length: 2 Discs, 50 tracks
. Street Date: 2001

Disc One

  1. TV Ad
  2. Ulster Television Ad
  3. God Save The Queen
  4. Song For A Small Circle
  5. Twelve Good Men
  6. Be Careful What You Sign
  7. Medley: Everybody Work, Twist And Shout, Shout
  8. Why Don't You Look Into Jesus
  9. I Wish We'd All Been Ready
  10. The Rock That Doesn't Roll
  11. Why Should The Devil
  12. Watch What You're Doing
  13. Feeling So Bad
  14. A Note From Mr. God
  15. Leaving The Past Behind
  16. Bishop Of Norway
  17. Rumors #1
  18. Coy Boy
  19. Sweet Song Of Salvation
  20. I Am A Servant
  21. One Way

Disc 2
  1. God Part III
  2. Euro/EC/Maggie
  3. 666/Peacepollutionrevolution
  4. Riverdance #1
  5. The Great American Novel
  6. Reader's Digest
  7. Near
  8. I Am Is
  9. Strong Love, Strange Peace
  10. Riverdance #2
  11. The Outlaw
  12. The Pastor Said
  13. My Feet Are On The Rock
  14. Forget Your Hexagram
  15. Riverdance #3
  16. Nightmare #49
  17. UFO
  18. A Woman Of God
  19. If The Bombs Fall
  20. Walking Backwards
  21. If You'll Be My Woman
  22. Marvin, David, Walter, Lincoln Jones
  23. Rachael And Me
  24. Quit Kicking My Dog
  25. It's Gettin So You Can't Trust Nobody
  26. Parson Brown
  27. Elvis Has Left The Building
  28. Shot Down
  29. I've Searched All Around



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Listen to the new album from Trevor Kleinmeyer!

Search JFH

Music Out This Week

This Friday, July 12
Avalon Keeper of My Heart - Single [Red Street]
Hillsong Worship King of Kings - Single [Capitol]
North Point InsideOut Wide Open (Radio Edit) - Single [Centricity]
Mac Powell & The Family Reunion Mess of Me - Single [Thirty Tigers]
Andy Mineo 1988 - Single [Reach]
NF Time - Single [Capitol]
Oh, Sleeper Bloodied//Unbowed [Solid State]
Paul and Hannah McClure Now I See - Single [Bethel]
Planetshakers Rain Your Glory Down - Single [Venture3Media]
Royal Company Faithful is Your Love - Single [DREAM]
Trinity The In Between [The Fuel]
We Are Messengers Power - Single [Curb]

Next Friday, July 19
Jordan Feliz "Faith" Radio Version - Single [Centricity Music]
Foldinglights Subterranean Hum [7Core Music]
Caitie Hurst "How Could I Be Silent" Rogue Sailes Remix [Centricity Music]
Local Sound Sunday School EP [Integrity Music]
John Van Deusen (I Am) Origami Pt. 3 - A Catacomb Hymn [Tooth & Nail]

For all release dates, click here!

New Music Reviews

Listen to the new album from Matthew Ryan!

New Indie Reviews

New Movie Reviews

Free MP3 Downloads