Listen to the Album from Jason Upton!
Listen to the New Album From Jason Upton!

JFH Staff Review

Solid State Records Summer Sampler 2011

Various Artists
Solid State Records Summer Sampler 2011

Album length: 11 tracks: 40 minutes, 40 seconds
Street Date: June, 2011

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!


. Record Label: Solid State Records
. Album length: 11 tracks: 40 minutes, 40 seconds
. Street Date: June, 2011

  1. Internal Cannon (3:48) - August Burns Red
  2. The Magnetic Sky (4:28) - Becoming The Archetype
  3. Paper Lung (4:13) - Underoath
  4. The Cheval Glass (3:19) - Emery
  5. King Of The Hopeless (3:35) - MYCHILDREN MYBRIDE
  6. Bedlam Of The Nile (4:09) - As They Sleep
  7. Trust But Verify (3:12) - To Speak Of Wolves
  8. Overkill Exposure (2:51) - Living Sacrifice
  9. Wake Up The Sun (3:25) - Haste The Day
  10. The Man Named Hell (4:19) - The Showdown
  11. Ad Mortem (3:24) - The Famine



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Check out the new single from Crystal Rome!

Search JFH

This Friday, May 29, 2020
Bethel Music Revival's in the Air [Bethel]
Bonray Where I Wanna Be - Single [DREAM]
Latice Crawford Something Something - Single [eOne Nashville]
Deathbreaker Isolate (Digital) [Facedown]
Lydia Laird Hallelujah Even Here - Single [Provident]
Mandisa You Keep Hope Alive (ft. Jon Reddick) - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]
Evvie McKinney Bring The Whole Hood - Single [Motown Gospel / Capitol CMG]
Nashville Life Music Sing A Song (Part 2) [feat. Aaron Cole] - Single [Integrity]
North Point Worship Hallelujah (Why We Sing) / O What A Miracle - Double Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Heart First - Single [Curb/Word]
Switchfoot Swim Good - Single [Lowercase People]
Cade Thompson Provider: Dirty Rice Remix - Single [Red Street]
We The Kingdom God So Loved - Single [Sparrow / Capitol CMG]
Tauren Wells Famous For (I Believe) - Single [Provident]

Next Friday, June 5, 2020
Jonny Diaz Your Love Feels Like Home - Single [Centricity]
Emery White Line Fever [Bad Christian]
Marty Marty For President 2 [Capitol CMG]
Ryan Stevenson Wildest Dreams [Gotee]
Mark Tedder untitled EP [7Core]
Switchfoot (TBA cover song)- Single [Lowercase People]

For all release dates, click here!

Check out the new album from Dawson Samuel & J Taylor!

Listen to the new album from Crystal Rome!