Download the new free compilation from JFH!
Download the new free compilation from JFH!

JFH Staff Review

The Washington Projects, Space Time Continuum

The Washington Projects
Space Time Continuum

Artist Info: Discography
Album length: 11 tracks
Street Date: May 22, 2012

There is currently no review. You can review it by submitting your own reader review!

Get the new book by Tanner Olson!


. Record Label: Save The City
. Album length: 11 tracks
. Street Date: May 22, 2012
. Buy It:

  1. Work (Intergalactic Public Transit Mix)
  2. Time (Spiral Galaxy Mix)
  3. Diamonds (Get Out of My Face Cubic Zirconia! Mix)
  4. Move (Divine Sines Mix)
  5. Crazy (Space Junk Mix)
  6. She Can't Love You (3AM Blacklight Mix)
  7. Justus (4th Spatial Dimension Mix)
  8. Light Up the Dark (Dark Matter Mix)
  9. My Dream feat. Jenny Leckie (Wicker Park Mix)
  10. Zephyr Wings (Chicago Discoteque Mix)
  11. Yesterday (Northern Lights Mix)



go to main Album review page
go to Album review archive


(JFH Sponsor Spot)



Get the new book by Tanner Olson!

Search JFH

This Friday, September 25, 2020
Landry Cantrell Glasshouse [DREAM]
Natalie Grant No Stranger [Curb/Word]
The Gray Havens Rest EP [Artist Garden]
Coby James Infinite - Single [Centricity]
Bryon Juane Promise I'm Not Crazy EP [RMG]
KB His Glory Alone [HGA/Essential Sound]
Tasha Cobbs Leonard Royalty: Live At The Ryman [Motown Gospel]
Jessy Elsa Palma Jehovah - Single [Integrity]
Mr. Talkbox Playlist (independent)
PEABOD Wonderful & Scary - Single [Centricity]
Sarah Reeves Motions - Single [Curb/Word]
Slick Shoes Rotation & Frequency [Tooth & Nail]
WHATUPRG New Hollywood [Reach]

Next Friday, October 2, 2020
Josh Baldwin Evidence [Bethel Music]
Fireflight Who We Are - Single [Rockfest]
Jason Gray Reorder - EP [Centricity]
Kirk Franklin and the Family Christmas Vinyl Re-release [RCAI]
Jaime Jamgochian All Things [New Day]
The Nelons Peace At Last [Daywind]

For all release dates, click here!

Listen to the new children's album from The Block Worship!

Listen to the new album from Radio Friendly!